Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Antistatic Record Cleaning Arm
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Waste of money October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Fabian Roblero Tranchino from Santiago, Region Metropolitana Chile  
Works fine with some records and sucks with others, tracks too fast, lacks consistency, and I adjust and re-adjust, I give up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaning arm August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Darrell Lambert from Lorette, MB Canada  
Works well, seems to quiet down the noise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antistatic Record Cleaning Arm July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gary R Noakes from Issaquah, WA United States  
Never a problem shopping at Sleeve City, almost always have what I need, and if they don't. I probably don't really need it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antistatic Record Cleaning Arm December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from Everett, WA United States  
Easy to install. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Zalewski from SOUTH LAKE TAHOE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Antistatic Record Cleaning Arm - Invoice # 95494 June 24, 2018
Reviewer: David Rapkin from Glengowrie, South Australia Australia  
Record cleaning arm arrived safely today, 25 June, 2018.  Thank you - will install later this week after my pre-amp returns from servicing. Looking forward to comparing unit against current dust-bug type of cleaner.
Unit well built and cleverly designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good to reduce static February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Peter A. Carbone from Waccabuc, NY United States  
I didn't think I would ever go for one of these on my table, but with excess amount of static electricity during these winter months, thus little tool is a great help.  The pops and clicks were noticeably reduced. A nice, cheap tweek that I'm happy to recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IT WORKS!!!!! September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Juan Carlos Digon from Miami, FL United States  
It works just as described.the brush does pick up dust. It was very easy tom install and it look great on my Audio Technica LP-1240. Watch the videos on line for proper set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Antistatic Record Cleaning Arm May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Al from United States  
Pros: Worked as promised! I was surprised that it actually picked up a substantial amount of debris from seemingly (visually) clean vinyl. Worth the money definitely IMHO. Very happy.
Con: My copy came with a strange, what looks like spray-on, clear black finish. It looks like the paint wasn't dry before they handled it as there were scrape marks to the bare finish on all the"painted" pieces. Build quality looked fine, but they should have left it with the raw silver finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great, though fickle to mount August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Soderstrom from San Antonio, TX United States  
Really love the brush - it doesn't completely negate the dust problem but helps considerably. My only gripe is it's a bit fickle to mount and get the weight right so the brush moves along the needle. Once it's setup though, seems to work really well!

I didn't care much for the sound of the Shure M97xE but sure did miss its carbon brush. This helps bring that concept back a bit while still letting me use my glorious Denon DL-110 without having to worry (as much) about dust.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items