Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Spin-Clean® Record Washer MKII Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spin clean March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Rodney Turner from CLEVELAND, TN United States  
Works great this is my second one, gave my first one away when I tried something else that ended up not working as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm impressed! March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Steve G from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I came to sleevecityusa.com to check out their storage boxes.  I saw the demo of the Spin-Clean, read the reviews and got my own (along with the boxes).  It's not going to make a 60 year old 45 that's been stored improperly and probably never cleaned sound new again, and I didn't expect it to.  But the results I'm getting are pretty impressive!  Recommend with a BIG A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spin Clean vinyl washer. June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Phil Butler from Memphis, TN United States  
Excellent company. Saves a lot of time cleaning vinyl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
great product! Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coral Gables, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Don't waste your money December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Appleton, WI United States  
Not sure where all the 5 star ratings came from...this product certainly doesn't deserve them.  First, it's way overpriced for what it is.  The basic kit should be in the $40 range.  Second, the roller system is absolutely horrendous.  They constantly walk up out of their slots which often results in dipping the record label in the water.  I found many other complaints of this online (only after having the problem myself) and some suggest filling the reservoir so the roller shafts touch the waterline to keep them lubricated.  It worked marginally better but with 45s it puts the edge of the record label right at the waterline.  

Maybe all the 5 star reviews are from people who cleaned LPs.  I didn't try any LPs but I did about 200 45s so I think I can say I gave it a fair chance.  My advice is to invest your money in a different cleaning system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes, it does clean February 5, 2018
Reviewer: D C from Kennett Square, PA United States  
I recently bought a used record online and its first track had what I thought was a scratch causing the needle to skip. I was very disappointed because I like the album. Then my Spin-Clean Record Washer arrived a few days later. I gave the record a bath according to instructions, but gave it a few extra turns. It turned out that that "scratch" wasn't a scratch but a stubborn tiny particle stucked inside the groove.

It wasn't an inexpensive purchase, but it was worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Massie from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Irvin from Northam, Western Australia, Australia  
Much better than my previous cleaner from Europe. These cleaners are the pinnacle of manual disc cleaners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now I really Like This Product April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Hal Gurr from Canton, GA United States  
This record cleaner does a great job of cleaning your records. I ordered the package deal with extra drying cloths!! You will need extra cloths. If you buy only the washer and not the package then you should order more drying cloths. Drying is extremely important.... IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items