Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Spin-Clean® MKIII Drying Cloths
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great as usual May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Jeanie Swan from Boise, ID United States  
Wish the shipping wasn’t so expensive but we are always happy with the products and service. Will keep coming back, so not to worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More records to clean August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparta, NJ United States  
Extra drying towels so i can clean more vinyl during a cleaning session. Perfect just like the original towels that come with the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Damon Waxler from memphis, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drying Cloths June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Felsing from Seatonville, IL United States  
Can never have enough of these nice soft cloths for vinyl drying. Nice price too !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great source for replacement drying cloths June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Abe Beeson from Seattle, WA United States  
Replaced a lost bundle of Spin-Clean drying cloths. I bet they'll show up eventually, but nice to have another bunch on hand for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bob from San Clemente, CA United States  
Thanks for the quick shipment of my order. Love the Spin Clean cloths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wipes dri August 16, 2017
Reviewer: joseph a colombo jr from roselle, NJ United States  
Last long works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spin clean mk111 drying cloths March 22, 2017
Reviewer: stephanie from tinton falls, NJ United States  
These are the best drying cloths I've ever used.the record is dry.Excellant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spin-Clean® MKIII Drying Cloths May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Bowen from Denton, TX United States  
I use these in my record cleaning process and they work like a charm.  I don't use a Spin-Clean, but I do use the Phoenix 2 solution for manual cleaning.  The come in handy after the final rinse with distilled water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I've found so far.... December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Stephens from Battle Ground, WA United States  
These cloths beat everything else I've tried for soaking up water after rinsing records in distilled water. They get more absorbent every time you wash them, and NO lint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items