Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ SC5 Stylus Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A mystery to me September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Peterson from Rochester, MN United States  
How long should you use a stylus?  It's hard to keep track of the hours used.  The least I can do is give it a swipe now and then with the Stylus Cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Braitman from Novato, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed for some time. December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
Regular maintenance is important.  glad tobe able to clean my stylus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 1, 2018
Reviewer: William Turner from Suwanee, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stylus cleaner and brush! April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Moon from Bordentown, NJ United States  
Works great for removing that pesky dust off my stylus.  My only small complaint is I wish the opening of the bottle was bigger so I could just dip the brush in the bottle instead of wiping it on there.  Otherwise, it's a much needed accessory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylus cleaner January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Manuel Rodriguez III from Brownsville, TX United States  
Used for the first time and was surprised at the amount of debris it picked up on a what I thought was a clean stylus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Diskeeper September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Kania from Brunswick, OH United States  
Average

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the job March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
Better than the brush it replaces. Still considering the imported gel cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products and Excellent Customer Service February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Scudder S. from KSQ, PA - United States  
Over the years I have purchased a range of products from Sleeve City. From record boxes to cleaning solution, I have never been disappointed.
My recent purchase Stylus Cleaner and Brush adds to that list. Competitive price, noticeable results and fast delivery;
Thanks Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 brush for liquid messed up February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Calvin Hogate from Verona, PA United States  
the little brush for the liquid is bent a bit in the middle so it is hard to get back in the bottle but the brush for the stylus does its job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items