Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ SC5 Stylus Cleaner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Braitman from Novato, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed for some time. December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
Regular maintenance is important.  glad tobe able to clean my stylus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 1, 2018
Reviewer: William Turner from Suwanee, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stylus cleaner and brush! April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Glen Moon from Bordentown, NJ United States  
Works great for removing that pesky dust off my stylus.  My only small complaint is I wish the opening of the bottle was bigger so I could just dip the brush in the bottle instead of wiping it on there.  Otherwise, it's a much needed accessory!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylus cleaner January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Manuel Rodriguez III from Brownsville, TX United States  
Used for the first time and was surprised at the amount of debris it picked up on a what I thought was a clean stylus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Diskeeper September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Kania from Brunswick, OH United States  
Average

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the job March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC United States  
Better than the brush it replaces. Still considering the imported gel cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products and Excellent Customer Service February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Scudder S. from KSQ, PA - United States  
Over the years I have purchased a range of products from Sleeve City. From record boxes to cleaning solution, I have never been disappointed.
My recent purchase Stylus Cleaner and Brush adds to that list. Competitive price, noticeable results and fast delivery;
Thanks Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 brush for liquid messed up February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Calvin Hogate from Verona, PA United States  
the little brush for the liquid is bent a bit in the middle so it is hard to get back in the bottle but the brush for the stylus does its job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Stylus Cleaner November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Karl from Yoder, CO United States  
The brush and cleaning solution work well.  A reasonably priced stylus cleaner that does exactly what it is supposed to do; clean the stylus with out any damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items