Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Acid-Free White Paper 10 Inch Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect sleeves May 24, 2019
Reviewer: EvRevs from AUSTIN, TX United States  
I acquired some 10-inch records from the 1940’s and wanted a way to protect them, and also to add these records to my more current vinyl collection. These sleeves are sturdy and well made. Now my collection is all together and every record has a sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White acid-free paper sleeves May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Maxine Henderson from Winona, MN United States  
These were the best choice I could have made!  The records fit perfectly and are kept safe from scratches and these sleeves fit perfectly into the white jackets I purchased at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Satisfied Customer March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Walker from Sevierville, TN United States  
I order sleeves for my vinyl, including the older 78s, and always get prompt service, quality product, and quick responses when I have had questions.
I also enjoy the Reviews included with the periodic mailings, always learn something new.
You guys are great, my 'go-to' for anything needed with my Collection, and I recommend you to others when they ask...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: DALE JENKINS from Scott Depot, WV United States  
I really like the quality and feel of these sleeves. I would buy these again. Oh! I have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleeve September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
As described. Quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not yet received March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
The product has not yet arrived. I have been told that it is still on the way....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Minor Problems October 17, 2017
Reviewer: William Pettit from Atlanta, GA United States  
Specifically, the sleeves were an exceedingly tight fit for 100 year old 78s.  The seams on a couple of sleeves split. For most of the discs from eh 20s through 50s, the sleeves fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78 rpm record sleeves March 7, 2017
Reviewer: O.P. from Ventura, CA United States  
These sleeves are great. I'm on my second set now because I liked the first so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items