Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Acid-Free White Paper 10 Inch Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Support June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Lindsey from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I'm very glad to know that Sleeve City is there to support all my vinyl (and shellac!) disk needs. I have been dealing with them for several years and I hope they're around for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for 78's June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meadville, PA United States  
This is my second purchase of this item - very beneficial for storage of old records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Gerard Madore from Holden, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sara R. Chanack from San Antonio, TX United States  
These sleeves are thick and high quality.  Perfect replacements for old moth-eaten sleeves on 78 records that were stored in a barn for years.  Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annapolis, MD United States  
Just what I needed to protect my collection of 78s from the 1960s1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect sleeves May 24, 2019
Reviewer: EvRevs from AUSTIN, TX United States  
I acquired some 10-inch records from the 1940’s and wanted a way to protect them, and also to add these records to my more current vinyl collection. These sleeves are sturdy and well made. Now my collection is all together and every record has a sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White acid-free paper sleeves May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Maxine Henderson from Winona, MN United States  
These were the best choice I could have made!  The records fit perfectly and are kept safe from scratches and these sleeves fit perfectly into the white jackets I purchased at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Satisfied Customer March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Walker from Sevierville, TN United States  
I order sleeves for my vinyl, including the older 78s, and always get prompt service, quality product, and quick responses when I have had questions.
I also enjoy the Reviews included with the periodic mailings, always learn something new.
You guys are great, my 'go-to' for anything needed with my Collection, and I recommend you to others when they ask...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2018
Reviewer: DALE JENKINS from Scott Depot, WV United States  
I really like the quality and feel of these sleeves. I would buy these again. Oh! I have!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items