Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Resealable Single Jewel Case Outer Sleeve (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD outer sleeves September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Laurence Donohue-Greene from Croton-on-Hudson, NY United States  
Good for combination with the Polypro sleeves with flaps, or for CDs in the eco-friendly cardboard packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order for resealable outer sleeves September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jones from Daly City, CA United States  
Excellent service. Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD protection September 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Caldwell from Southaven, MS United States  
These cd outer sleeves are extremely clear and work well to protect jewel cases or cds with slipcovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Seals on top, not on side September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Franco Franus from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I guess this is as much my fault, but I assumed these sealed on the side and they don't. they seal along the top and creates a finish I'm not happy with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Burkhart from Sunbury, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Bliss from Jenison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Harris Goodman from Hopewell, NJ United States  
These clear jewel case outer sleeves are even better than the previous ones I’ve ordered from Sleeve City. The older ones did the job, but had notched/perforated edges which didn’t look as smooth as the newer ones. A great product if you want to protect your jewel cases from getting scratched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Good!! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Sanders from Akron, OH United States  
All good - thank you for the quality product and service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product May 14, 2020
Reviewer: CD owner from Boston, MA United States  
CDs can get damaged, especially if you keep them in your car. These mylar sleeves keep them in tip top shape.  Thanks to Sleeve City, they are also reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items