Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Phoenix Record Cleaning Spray for Vinyl (4 oz.)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As described September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jose G Vazquez from San Juan, PR United States  
good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 2-Weeks to get it out the door August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Laurie Scott from Lakeway, TX United States  
Since they sent me the link and requested a review, I'll give one. I received a notice that my item had shipped on Aug. 7th. Actually just the mailing label had been printed. USPS didn't actually get it until Aug. 20th (2 days ago). I clicked on the tracking info from my order and see that it's expected to arrive 3 days from now. So as I can't review the product, I can review the shipping and I'll tell you it's slow. If a product is out of stock or back-ordered the buyer should be told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded Expectations for Vintage Collection July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Segall from Fredericksburg, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Quinn from Brighton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Cleaning Fluid! June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Gadd from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I've been using Phoenix for years. It helps deep cleaning 'new' dirty vinyl with either a brush or cleaning cloth. Residue evaporates without leaving a trace. Never had it damage an LP. It does contain a bit of alcohol, so use the Phoenix II for 78 rpm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Contents Unknown May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Eve from New York  
I received the bottle of Phoenix record cleaning spray, and immediately looked for a label to read its ingredients. The only marking on the bottle is "With Enzymes" Is there a cleaner without enzymes? I have no idea what's in the bottle! Could be snake oil, or worse and even more importantly, is it toxic?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaning Over 300 Albums April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce Field from Statesboro, GA United States  
I ordered the Phoenix Record Cleaning Kit a while back (not sure from where) but now needed more of the spray so I could finish cleaning the 300+ album collection I've had for 40 years. My order arrived quickly and the spray has been great for cleaning the albums. I've taken care of them quite well through the years, so they were in pretty good condition to begin with; but now they are cleaner - both physically and sound-wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Serafin from Hampton , CT United States  
I’m very happy with my purchases at Sleeve City. I’ve bought the cleaning spray multiple times- excellent product, fast shipping, great service.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vinyl cleaning spray February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Chandra Patton from Mableton, GA United States  
Excellent for cleaning old vinyl for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful and quite inexpensive! October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Simon Faulkner from Clearwater, FL United States  
I am a repeat buyer of Sleeve City products. Good products. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items