Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Deluxe Phoenix Record Cleaning Kit for Vinyl
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works wonders! July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Peterson from Rochester, MN United States  
I'm reviewing my 50-year LP collection and the cleaning kit is doing it's job of getting them ready for my new turntable.  The kit is uncomplicated and works quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Phoenix Record Cleaning Kit June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Felsing from Seatonville, IL United States  
Easiest and best way I have found to clean vinyl. Place the record on the mat, spray n wipe and bingo you have clean vinyl !!! Nice price too !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Antonios Chasiotis from Astoria, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cleaning kit August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Beaver from Tempe, AZ United States  
The only product I’ve been dissatisfied with is the antistatic brush. The plastic swivel handle has already broken. Maybe use metal instead of plastic?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Roberts from Brentwood, TN United States  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Miles Coburn from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaning kit. October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Rovner from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This kit is exactly what I need. Nice product, cleaning cloth and pad is great. What would you suggest I do to clean off the cleaning pad? A lint brush or something like that?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great LP Cleaning Kit, Great Price. January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Schneider from Minneola, FL United States  
I have many vintage LP's & since vinyl is making a comeback I decided to get some of them out to play again. They have been carefully stored but still needed something extra to restore their crisp original sound. The Deluxe Phoenix Cleaning kit did just that. The 10 or so LP's I have just cleaned with it sound almost brand new again. The annoying crackle and occasional ticks are virtually gone. This is a great product at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to "crispen up" their old LP's !  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cleaning kit. December 17, 2016
Reviewer: ndfly from GAITHERSBURG, MD United States  
I own one and think it does the job well. This one was for a gift for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Phoenix Record Cleaning Kit November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph J Wilson from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Cleaning kit arrived within a few days. Very nice product and cleans as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items