Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Clear Jewel Case Without Tray (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Metzler from Shelby Township, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2021
Reviewer: dannyzero@hotmail.com Pydynkowski from Peabody, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sastified! August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Geer from Rockville, MD United States  
A few of the cases were damaged but overall I'm satisfied with the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel Cases July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Fast delivery
Well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible customer Service June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Craig from Pikesville, MD United States  

Your customer service is terrible. I received a couple of items that were cracked. I sent you an email and got no response. I called and was told someone would respond. That didn't happen.
You basically grabbed my money, sent some defective products, and ignored my attempts to resolve the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel Cases April 23, 2021
Reviewer: John Pierce from Huntington, NY United States  
Excellent packaging, quick turn around, and item exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Did the job...at least the ones that weren't broke April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Pasqua from Duarte, CA United States  
I needed replacement jewel boxes.  I ordered to ten packs only to discover several cracked ones in each pack....quality control seems to be an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must Have March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Egregious CD Collector from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The creme-de-la-creme of the component parts, the trayless spotless jewel case! It just makes sense to assemble the tray yourself--the assembled cases at the big box store are nice and relatively inexpensive, but you have to snap out the inner tray with those and that can lead to broken parts. Sleeve City gives us the chance to do up the CD case just once, and that is sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed. March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Fate from CA United States  
I get a lot of used and out of print material, and some of it has fared better in shipping than others.  After shopping around, these wound up being the best product and price point to allow me to swap out all my broken pieces to keep my acquisitions in good listening order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear case March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Albert La Torre from Perkasie, PA United States  
The cases work as described

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items