Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Chubby 6 Pack CD Jewel Case Unassembled (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cd/dvd disc November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
Great! Well packaged. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Assembly March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Lawrence Young from Ventura, CA United States  
Assembly was a test of puzzle solving and no instructions. I fear these were to be easy and I am impaired. Good product tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chubby 6... November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Robert P. Smith from Ottsville, PA United States  
I hope I live long enough to purchase and/or see six Cd collections or concerts to use a (10 pack) still great product(s)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 recent order // chubby 6 pack October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Mosca from Johnston, RI United States  
I was greatly pleased with all product ordered from Sleeve City. They're my go to company / business, for music / cd supplies. I received my order fast, and everything came in that I ordered ! Sleeve City has products that allow for all kinds of cd storage. I have found they're the best at having multiple disc storage items, and in the best variety and styles possible. The Chubby 6 pack, for instance, allows for maximum storage and protection. I'm very pleased with every aspect of my order !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cases April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Florence, AL United States  
These are great. Standard quality inn the jewel case itself, and the front and rear parts are nice and solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chubby 6 Pk Jewel cases January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Spitzer Jr. from Linville, VA United States  
These are really good for the projects I work on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KINGSTON, NY United States  
I have several 5-6 disc sets as well as 3 disc sets
And always hated to put them in single cases.
Easy assembly good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast shippping! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Bistline from Omaha, NE United States  
1 of the 10 cases had a small crack but no big deal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Watch out something will be broken. February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richfield , MN United States  
I recently ordered the chubby 6 pack jewel case unassembled  (10 Pack).
When it arrived one jewel case was broken. They apologized and replaced the broken case. But when my case came not broken, one of the extra cd trays was broken. It's either one or the other will be broken.
 I didn't bother telling them that the tray inside the case was broken. I probably won't order from them again.
 They say they pack it well, but something will be broken. Trust me, it happened 2 times in a row. Like I said either one or the other will be broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items