Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Chubby 3 or 4 CD Jewel Case Unassembled (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Adam Nation from Pawtucket , RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great cases that work well December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Schlamb from Hatboro, PA United States  
I have been purchasing product from Sleeve City for the last 15 years and it is always an easy and enjoyable transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Only one jewel case ws cracked. September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Llewellyn Davis from Clearmont, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2021
Reviewer: dannyzero@hotmail.com Pydynkowski from Peabody, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what I was hoping for July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Arthur Carr from Carmel, IN United States  
The packaging was fine, the quality was just OK. I was hoping to find someone that made cases similar to OEM. I would be willing to pay more for OEM quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Have not received my order June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Dokos from Arlington, MA United States  
Unfortunately, I cannot review the order because it has not arrived yet (2021-06-16).  So for the time being, the rating is one star only, subject to revision when/if the order arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Alberto Ramirez from MONTERREY, NUEVO LEÓN Mexico  
Not receive yet, parcell international is very slow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Okeefe from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Everything was perfect. very well packed items , nothing broken arrived very fast HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AAAA+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Monster Chubbs March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Egregious CD Collector from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Terrific, versatile, especially choice if you buy used CDs that are in chubby jewel cases to begin with--the artwork is made to fit a bigger case and using the slim case (which I also love for that type of thing) just won't work. My only minor gripe is that I wish one of the inner trays did not have prongs but was just flat. If you want to replace a 2 or 3 CD case that comes with a booklet (thin or thick), that booklet doesn't always fit too well resting on top of the prongs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING quality CD cases! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from United States  
Great customer service and excellent, high quality CD cases!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items