Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Slim Double Jewel Case with Clear Tray Unassembled (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Geer from Rockville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good lol September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Alejandra Reyes from Etobicoke, ON Canada  
i don't have much to say. jewel cases were packaged good and came at a reasonable time. this was the only place i could order jewel cases at but the shipping hurt my wallet lol. one thing i didn't like tho was that there was no backing to the jewel cases just the 2 cd slots and the back. kinda wanted to add a back cover to it. whatever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Okeefe from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Everything was perfect. very well packed items , nothing broken arrived very fast HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AAAA+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Described November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Wilson from HUNTINGTON, WV United States  
Came very well packaged and haven’t found any scratches in the plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great replacements to OEM October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Ries from Wilton Manors, FL United States  
I used these cases to replace a bunch of broken cases from a purchased-used box set of music.  Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Bourne from Fredericton, NB Canada  
Ordered two items, one of which was out of stock. Would have preferred back order but not available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT JEWEL CASES July 6, 2020
Reviewer: STEVE CHABALIK from New York, NY United States  
Well made, sturdy, arrived in perfect condition (free of scratches), and the cases actually stay closed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brian O'Keefe from SANTA CLARITA, CA United States  
These cases are perfect for my two cf set easy to put together and the CDs look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Quality May 23, 2020
Reviewer: B Hernandez from ANNANDALE, VA United States  
The items I have purchased from SleeveCity have always been of far better quality than anything I have ever found locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product/Excellent Service July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Lamb from Barboursville, VA United States  
I'm extremely satisfied with the CD Jewel Cases that I purchased; they're equivalent to the original Jewel Cases that I replaced.  Assembly was easy and straightforward.  The packaging was substantial; the cases arrived without damage.

There was a slight glitch with payment, which was quickly resolved. The package arrived quickly.

I made a second purchase to replace additional Jewel Cases that require replacement due to age and will look to them first for future media storage product purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items