Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Slim Double Jewel Case with Black Tray Unassembled (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Terrible customer Service June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Craig from Pikesville, MD United States  
Your customer service is terrible. I received a couple of items that were cracked. I sent you an email and got no response. I called and was told someone would respond. That didn't happen.
You basically grabbed my money, sent some defective products, and ignored my attempts to resolve the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Ethel from Murphy, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim the Collection March 26, 2021
Reviewer: James Miller from Whittier, CA United States  
Sturdy, high-quality, affordable, practical cases and trays.  Two discs per slim case greatly reduces the volume of my CD collection.  (Secure and rapid shipping by Sleeve City as well.)  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cases. May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Gaines from London, KY United States  
The cases are great.  They were all in good shape, none were broken or cracked.  I will buy from here again the next time I need jewel cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Perry Kolbo from Racine, WI United States  
These were so simple to assemble.  Used them
right away to clean up my loose compact discs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim double jewel case July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Spitzer Jr. from Linville, VA United States  
These are easy to assemble and 6 cds to a case uses less room than 6 singles cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Pydynkowski from Peabody, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Baxter from Monticello , AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality, quick shipment July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Gary J from Littleton, CO United States  
The jewel cases are high quality and easy to assemble.  Order was received quickly. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Prices May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Butler from Newton, NJ United States  
When I buy 100 cases, I expect 100 good (unbroken) cases... that is what I get every time.   The care they take in packing is phenomenal...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items