Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Single Premium CD Jewel Case Clear Tray Unassembled (Case of 200)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 YEAR CUSTOMER AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Vietnam DVDs from Appleton, WI United States  
When you're running a business you need suppliers you can count on, and I have always had the peace of mind in knowing Sam will always stock what I need and get it to me ASAP. She's an outstanding supplier and I couldn't be more grateful! Look no further because Sleeve City will never disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Inconsistant February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morganton, NC United States  
The CD jewel cases are sturdy and seem to be made of decent plastic. Unfortunately, there appeared to be a problem with the manufacturing process and every other case had little round 'nicks' or 'pot-holes' on the top of the case. Once you place a booklet in the top, these defects really stand out. If all the cases were like the half that DIDN'T have this defect, I would have rated them 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Sylvie Boisel from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Happy
a little expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 CD cases December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Erickson from Floyd, VA United States  
These CD cases are thinner plastic and more delicate than most conventional cases bought with CDs, but they're worth the inexpensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear Jewel Cases October 12, 2016
Reviewer: jimp_richards@comcast.net from Brighton, MI United States  
This is the second case of jewel cases I purchased from Sleeve City. The jewel cases are a little thinner than the OEM cases that ship with music CDs, but these replacements work just as well as long as you don’t mistreat them (like a drop onto a hard surface). Their double-box packaging does a fairly good job at protecting the cases during shipment, but delivery drivers seldom handle things with the care they deserve. I discovered three broken cases in the first case that arrived. Nothing seems broken in the second case, but I haven’t taken everything out and inspected every item. These cases are cheap enough that I consider a couple of broken cases to be normal attrition due to shipper mishandling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A Few Bumps in the Road... September 24, 2016
Reviewer: J Shepard from Paradise, CA United States  
This is my 4th 200 unassembled jewel box order over about six years. As usual their was a 7% breakage of cracked and unusable boxes. The remaining boxes were standard and satisfactory.
I ordered the black trays. For the first time clear trays were shipped instead. I did not return them as in my case it really doesn't matter which tray I use: I purchase for replacement and make "single cases" for multi disc sets. The tray breakage was minimal: I have found only four or five trays with teeth missing so far. All in all, those boxes and trays that arrive undamaged do so within a week and are of a more than satisfactory quality. I will continue to order from Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Nessa from Whitehall, MI United States  
Well packed and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Jewel Case Quality May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Green from Richmond, VA United States  
The CD Jewel cases sent were observed to be of very desirable quality, compared to competing products. Much obliged!
~ Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not recommened April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
Many cases arrived broken. I ordered 600 when I really needed 400, and it's a good thing that I did so. Despite the price, the cases were of very poor quality. The cases were supposed to be clear, but many of them had swirls of black mixed into the plastic, or a few black dots. I ended up with just barely enough useable cases to finish my project, and even then, the quality of the cases I used left a lot to be desired (rough edges and a lot of scratches). I will never order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product is excellent. December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Philip Rowntree from Berkeley, CA United States  
Product is excellent but I wish you would ship via UPS - much quicker than FedX to the West Coast and about the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items