Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Single Premium CD Jewel Case Black Tray Unassembled (Case of 200)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and reliability March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Lesitsky from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
Items arrived on time and well-packaged. Jewel cases from Sleeve a City are always highest quality. You can always rely on Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Perry Kolbo from Racine, WI United States  
Took a little time but they assembled
easily.  I had a bunch of discs lying around
with no cases and they served me well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 At Least It's Not Worse.... April 4, 2019
Reviewer: James Shepard from Georgetown, TX United States  
This is my seventh or eighth shipment of 200 of these Jewel Boxes while living in Paradise CA & Georgetown TX. The boxes are more than satisfactory. The problem is that there are at least 10% of each shipment that is damaged and unusable. I could complain but it's just not worth the hassle. I chalk it up as the cost of dealing with Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 prompt safe delivery of quality cases! January 20, 2019
Reviewer: daniel kennedy from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Cd cases arrived promptly and well packed with no damage. Assembly was simple and the cases are of good quality. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great CD Jewel Case April 12, 2018
Reviewer: N L R from SC United States  
These are great.  Just like original cases.  Go together easily and stay closed. At this price they are also cheaper than the crap they sell on amazon which arrives broken and won't stay shut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel Cases February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Lasky from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Delivery was quick and the jewel cases arrived undamaged inasmuch as they were well packed. Today, it's hard to find decent jewel cases and these are the best I've been able to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel Cases June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Cases were packed very well and arrived quickly. I have bought these jewel cases from you before, and they are excellent. Great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, CT United States  
The black trays inserted into the jewel box case as expected and arrived without damage.

However, the 200 clear trays, in which the black trays are inserted, had a few damaged in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Unassembled Jewel Case with Black Tray August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Allen Tiger from Toms River, NJ United States  
Thanks to your "double boxing" of these fragile jewel cases, everything arrived in good condition.   There was NO question that one of the boxes had been dropped and was severely damaged, but the double packing prevented the damage to penetrate to the actual product being shipped!   GOOD JOB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Premium CD Jewel Cases May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Alan J. Lasky from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
The shipment arrived less than 5 days after ordering the jewel cases! Out of 200 jewel cases only one was damaged - that's one heck of an accomplishment! The packaging was really good. One slight negative comment - the shipping cost was fair, but when I attempted to add a couple of small items, the shipping almost doubled in price. So I didn't order the small items. I'm pretty sure that this is Fed Ex's doing. Overall, I'm really pleased with the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items