Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Single Premium CD Jewel Case Black Tray Assembled (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cd jewel cases March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Vito Tassone Jr from White Plains, NY United States  
The order came fast and the cd cases were in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased January 9, 2021
Reviewer: AJ Hughes from pittsburgh, PA United States  
If anyone can find me a higher-quality plastic case, I'd be impressed.  Not the industry standard of golden era of CD buying - with the extremely rigid plastic - but these are better than most.  Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis DiNorcia from Keansburg, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product October 6, 2020
Reviewer: George Mostoller from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I am always happy with Sleeve City products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2020
Reviewer: George Jacobs from Montgomery Village, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good durable cases September 29, 2020
Reviewer: JONATHAN CARDWELL from LOGANVILLE, GA United States  
I only wish the compact audio disc logo were not omitted.  Not a big deal.  Most factory pressed CDs of modern time no longer have that, so it fits, but if you have any older CDs that do have that marking, you may consider buying a different pack from elsewhere in addition to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Padgett from Morristown, TN United States  
Everything was packed safe and sound. Not a single crack. I love that shiny finish on my collection of Bach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Jewel cases August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona del Mar, CA United States  
Because of current delays in the postal service because of the new Postmaster General, this item took a LONG time to reach me, but because Sleeve City did such an outstanding job of packaging, all jewel cases were protected and in perfect condition. Complaints should be & will be directed to the Postmaster General. Many thanks to Sleeve City for doing a fantastic job of packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2020
Reviewer: mats olsson from lund, x Sweden  
Excellent Product quality. Careful packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 3 broken single cd jewel cases July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Sawyer from RICHMOND, CA United States  
Please improve your packaging. I ordered a bunch of cd jewel cases (single, doubles, and triples) and they were packed too tight and consequentially suffered damage. If it was just one case I wouldn't have said anything, but this was 6 cases :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items