Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to 45 rpm Spindle Inserts (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 If it don't fit... July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Weaver from Nashville, TN United States  
Couldn't get these inserts into the records....they're too big. Sleeve City refunded the purchase price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OK June 17, 2020
Reviewer: DPL from Budd Lake, NJ United States  
What can I say. Needed some for my few 45's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Blue from ASHVILLE, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery , and great product January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jan Wilson from Meridian, ID United States  
Product was just as described and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TACOMA, WA United States  
These would not fit inside any of my 45 records. Do not fit, plastic is two hard to allow the Spindle insert to fit properly. Would not buy this item again. Only 2.95 for a pack of 10. But a total waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Alice Thomas from San Francisco, CA United States  
These are great. What a bargain! From listing of others I was in sticker shock. Other places $14.95. I screaming for joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them February 13, 2019
Reviewer: justin wilcox from Norwich, NY United States  
there not made from strong plastic they seem A little slim to me. I love them an the price is great. I look forward to my next order with you. I thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Smith from Montreal, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Allen Aten from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Were similar to old inserts and will do fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cd and dvd order December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, NH United States  
as always site is so easy to navigate-easy to find what I want-delivery was fast and all items in excellent condition-highly recommend you to one and all

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items