Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to PolyCover Platter Dust Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not yet received July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon Wiber from Whistler, BC Canada  
Will let u know if I manage to get it delivered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cover for Project RPM 5.1 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
I really miss having a dust cover to keep the platter clean.  This works perfect.  The website showed a slightly different model, but I like this one with the twohandles for lifting off the platter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bernie Theobald from PENN VALLEY, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turntable Platter Cover May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Everett Ferri from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Sleeve City cover fits perfectly and handles facilitate lift off and placement. Exactly what I needed.  Surprised with the blue color as I thought it was clear, but I like the blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple premise, perfectly executed February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Hill from Alexandria, VA United States  
Love how simple and unobtrusive this platter dust cover is. Significantly cheaper than getting a custom dust cover made for my Pro-Ject Elemental. Have had no issues with removing the PolyCover using the two clear knobs. Platter has been dust-free since it arrived. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PolyCover January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto  
Sometime in early December I ordered the GEM PolyCover from SleeveCity for a Christmas present to my son.  When the cover did not show up by December 23 or so, I sent an email to their Customer Service.
I was pleased with the promptness of the reply, which pointed out that I had chosen the cheapest form of shipping,  and that the delay was in keeping with the terms of the shipment method, which I should have read more carefully.  OK – so far so good.  When the cover finally arrived a few days after Christmas, I noticed, through the vinyl sleeve, that the blue cover was scratched and the spindle hole was poorly cut.  I wrote a disparaging review, and that was that!  The next day I received an email from Tom Murray (the president, no less!), diplomatically inquiring if I had removed the
“blue protective film” off the cover.  OOPS!  Protective film? Duh… Sure enough, the GEM was in perfect condition, as expected. The prompt reply from Customer Service, and Tom’s concern for my satisfaction impressed me.  I will continue to deal in confidence with Sleeve City as the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PolyCover Platter Dust Cover November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocky Hill, CT United States  
The PolyCover Platter Dust Cover performs as advertised, protecting the turntable from dust.  Delivery was fast, and questions were answered promptly and correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Clear Winner! November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Gary from New York  
Works well, nicely made, shipping was fast.  Easy to remove and install.  Highly recommended if you want to protect your records from dust and debris.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Idea October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas McDonald from Sault Ste Marie, ON Canada  
Well made.  Does the job.  A product long overdue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poly Platter September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Egnach, TG Switzerland  
As always, fully satisfied with the product and the shipping. Excellent service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items