Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to GEM Dandy R.C.C. Turntable Mat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure it's really worth the $$ May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Cowboy Dan from The Lonesome Crowded Midwest  
Don't get me wrong it's not a bad mat by any means... and it is absolutely better than some... but  I have definitely paid less for mats that I like more than this one.

Unless you have a relatively light weight platter and need the weight, I would personal just stick with a solid cork dot mat?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gen Dandy RCC Turntable mat January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Simon Arvidsson from Västerås, none Sweden  
Looks good but I struggle to hear any difference in sound compared to my stock mat, It was quite expensve also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GEM Dandy Turntable Mat April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rob Newman from Lewiston, NY United States  
Works well so far. I am comparing it to other mats. It would be nice if there was a thinner version to suit thick vinyl reissues. (No need to adjust VTA)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Boyd from Dresher, PA United States  
This GEM Dandy RCC TT mat arrived quickly and in good shape.
The mat has certainly reduced the static issue I was having with previous mat.
Sounds good too.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to my turntable February 10, 2016
Reviewer: anthony corsetti from METHUEN, MA United States  
This mat is the nuts brings out true vinyl sounds missing before
Luv it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice improvement February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dave G from CHICAGO, IL United States  
This has been a really nice improvement over the felt mat that came with my U-Turn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GEM Dandy R.C.C. Turntable Mat September 14, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Rozdal from Cerritos, CA United States  
It appears to be well made. I was looking for a met that will provide much more sound  performance than GEM Dandy provides. The ones I am looking fore are priced close to triple what the GD is priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Stephenson from Norman, OK United States  
Buy this. It's awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GEM turntable mat July 19, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Perrault from Bend, OR United States  
Really quieted the response. Kind of smoothed out the sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy in TO May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Andre Nicoletti from Toronto, ON Canada  
I'll make my review short and sweet. Fast service and what seems to be a great product.    I haven't had the Gem Dandy platter very long but it seems to make my turntable sound better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items