Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Clear DVD Case Wrapper (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Russ from Manahawkin, NJ United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always and easy and excellent transaction April 7, 2018
Reviewer: P Mckinzie from Otis Orchards, WA United States  
I've been purchasing from Sleeve City for years and it's always been a fast and easy transaction.  The products arrive quickly and are exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD CASE RAPPER March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product

Been doing business with Sleeve City for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
case wrapper July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Tirado from Largo, FL United States  
very light weight. Needs to be a thicker ply. rips easily,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What were the manufacturers thinking? March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Doug from USA  
There are perforations running vertically on either side of the sleeves, serving little more than to allow the passage of dust, pollutants, and moisture--the very things the sleeves are supposed to keep out. They are also on the thin side, nothing like the quality DVD case sleeves Sleeve City used to sell years ago or like the quality record sleeves they sell now. Bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Butler from Galveston, TX United States  
Best quality & price to be found on internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good deal August 26, 2016
Reviewer: John Castro from Anaheim Hills, CA United States  
The package arrived last Friday in good condition and it's worth buying. Now I will be able to keep my DVDs and video collections in excellent condition. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear DVD Case Wrapper November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Frohnapfel from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Covers work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect sleeve for larger format cases June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Terry Ochs from Exton, PA United States  
I bought these sleeves to protect the larger-sized cases from some of the special edition releases I'm collecting, and these offer perfect protection to keep the cases like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD -sleeve clear case wrapper April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jan Klein from Folsom Ca 95630  
Was sent in a timely manner. Just wish you would offer USPS flat rate envelopes(which are free from USPS) to make your shipping cost better. Instead of $8 plus dollars it would be $5.75 to ship my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items