Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Anti-Static Turntable Mat with Strobe Pattern (60 Hz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kwong, Chun Wah (Eric) from Hong Kong, N/A Hong Kong  
highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Better packaging February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Percy White, III from Waldorf, MD United States  
Please mark the packages, do not fold. The large envelope my item arrived in was folded and placed in my mailbox. That could have been avoided with a note on the outside of the envelope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Does it work? March 29, 2019
Reviewer: D Larson from CO, United States  
Not sure if it's working or not... I still have crackles from static, but the Thunderon brush doesn't seem to be doing its job in that regard so I don't think that's the mats fault. Would be nice if the mat had a little more traction. Other than that, I'll just have to give it the benefit of the doubt that it's doing the job. It wasn't exactly expensive anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Strait from Newburgh, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turntable mat January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark B from Burlington, WI United States  
If thin is what you want, it’s perfect.  It’s just what I was looking for and it’s well made for an inexpensive product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Borge from Traverse City, MI United States  
This is the first “anti-static“ May I’ve had that makes a clear and noticeable difference in the reduction of static surface noise! I’ve had cork mats, felt ones and others that look something like this mat, but none came close to the efficacy of this one! At less than 1/2 the price of anything with a supposed reputation, I’m tempted to buy a few more before they triple the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 *Revised: Anti-Static Turntable Mat December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cedor from Gretna, LA United States  
Too thin for my use.
*Decided to try the mat despite my initial concern regarding thinness and discovered that it does perform as advertised. Hence the adjustment to rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti-Static Mat August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carl H Jackson from ASHEVILLE, NC United States  
I've noticed a huge reduction in static since I've started to use this. The only improvement I can think of is if it were heavier, it comes off with the record every once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items