Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Anti-Static Turntable Mat with Strobe Pattern (60 Hz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turntable mat January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark B from Burlington, WI United States  
If thin is what you want, it’s perfect.  It’s just what I was looking for and it’s well made for an inexpensive product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Borge from Traverse City, MI United States  
This is the first “anti-static“ May I’ve had that makes a clear and noticeable difference in the reduction of static surface noise! I’ve had cork mats, felt ones and others that look something like this mat, but none came close to the efficacy of this one! At less than 1/2 the price of anything with a supposed reputation, I’m tempted to buy a few more before they triple the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
*Revised: Anti-Static Turntable Mat December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Cedor from Gretna, LA United States  
Too thin for my use.
*Decided to try the mat despite my initial concern regarding thinness and discovered that it does perform as advertised. Hence the adjustment to rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti-Static Mat August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Carl H Jackson from ASHEVILLE, NC United States  
I've noticed a huge reduction in static since I've started to use this. The only improvement I can think of is if it were heavier, it comes off with the record every once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"AntiStatic" mat isnt December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ben Wilson from Davis, CA United States  
I purchased this item through Amazon. I will be returning it. I have a very nice turntable and stereo setup. I was skeptical of this product but figured "hey.. its only about $12" So I gave it a try. First off I have no idea what the whole "strobe pattern" thing is.. whats the deal?  But most IMPORTANTLY, this mat does absolutely NOTHING to reduce static charge. OH.. and one more thing. the online instructions say to put the "hard side down" . well... the mat is soft.. there IS NO HARD SIDE!  ????

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Emanuel Acosta from Dundalk, MD  
good quality mat, I feel confident that my vinyl will be protected for a long time, saw immediate results while vinyl was turning, less dust accumulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mat August 19, 2015
Reviewer: michael Jenkins from Pasadena, CA United States  
It really helps reduce the dust on my wax!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
better sound September 11, 2014
Reviewer: ric lambert from Brentwood TN, TN United States  
This mat has made a difference in quest for a purer fidelity from my phonograph.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and service April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Terry A Nelsen from Ashland, OR United States  
Ordering was easy, service and delivery was prompt and the product was both as advertised and of fine quality.  

I suggested your company to a friend in the music business and it appears that he will be doing B2B orders from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks again! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Sean Dettman from Atlanta, GA United States  
Your shipping was fast and your products excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?