Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Blu-Ray DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tampa, FL United States  
As ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madera, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vivid Blu Ray Cases (Single Disc) September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McAllen, TX United States  
The Vivid Blu Ray Cases (Single Disc) are extremely well made and make excellent replacements for damaged originals.

This is a very high quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I like September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I like this case because the outsides are SOLID rather than half open.  Will get more to replace the flimsy cases that are half open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Single-Disc Blu-ray Cases! September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel T. from BURBANK, CA United States  
I'm very happy with these single-disc Blu-ray cases. They are, just like the double-disc capacity Blu-ray cases I also bought from Sleeve City, top notch. The translucent blue-colored plastic looks great and is very sturdy. The cases snap open and closed with nice, solid clicks, and a disc is easily popped into and out of place on the case's center hub. The clear outer sleeve will show a case wrap insert to its best advantage.

These cases were shipped with the double-disc cases I bought and they were all VERY carefully packed for shipping. Everything arrived in perfect, brand new condition. I think anyone who needs single-capacity Blu-ray cases would be quite happy with these and Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jewel Cases July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Fast delivery
Well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best blu-ray covers you can find. July 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Herndon from Chicago, IL United States  
I am glad that stumble across sleevecityusa, thank you google. I love these Blu-Ray covers, single, double and the triple. The quality is always great, the packaging is professional, great prices, and the I have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burbank, CA United States  
Perfect replacements for my broken cases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Hatfield from Plant City, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chase von Be├╝lwitz from BANGOR, ME United States  
I was sent the wrong merchandise. I contacted Sleeve City twice to remedy the situation , and was completely ignored. I had been purchasing media supplies from Sleeve City for a couple of years and will never buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items