Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Blu-Ray DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Richardville from Tulsa, OK United States  
Great product and company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing broken/worn cases October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Land of OZ  
I have used over half of my order today on replacing cases that were sent to me broken in the mail. The quality of these cases are better than the originals and know these will last for many years to come. Thank you so very much for taking the time to pack them securely! I was a little worried about the damage that might happened during shipping, NO DAMAGE AT ALL! These arrived in PERFECT condition and ready for me to start up grading my collection. I am very happy with "Sleeve City" and I plan do more business with you in the near future. I will and have recommended your services/products to others. Thanks to all of you who made this transaction A-1 PERFECT! Please be careful out there with all that is happening in our world! :) Happy Customer! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Blu-Ray cases July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Beamenderfer from Roseville, CA United States  
Very happy with the purchase. Quality product, exactly as stated in product description. Received the product in perfect condidtion and shipping was reasonably quick. I will purchase again. If you are in need of cases, I highly recommend buying these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: wellington pereira from HAWTHORNE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Single Bluray Case - 6 pack April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Shaffer from Hollis, NY United States  
This website offers the highest quality cases for all of your dvd and bluray discs, at the lowest prices. Stock up now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bluray cases January 7, 2020
Reviewer: David Duchene from Allen Park, MI United States  
arrived quickly and in great condition.I wish all online purchases were packed as well as those I buy from Sleeve City.Everything is always packed as though it were fine china.That in itself is very much appreciated,as well as, the quality of the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos Hernandez from Fleming Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10mm blu-ray disc case July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Takoma Park, MD United States  
needed thinner than standard 12mm cases to fit in box set case. these did the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT!!! May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BLYTHE, CA United States  
The Blu-Ray DVD Cases are better than the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Grade at an Unbeatable Price! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Logan from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered a few of these single disc cases, and a few of the 3-disc ones as well. High-grade quality, the bluray logo at the top is engraved with a glossy/metallic finish. SO PROFESSIONAL!

My order arrived very quickly & was packaged safely with my other items in appropriate padding. Needless to say, this was just the first of MANY more orders I’ll be placing with them in the future.

THANK YOU, SLEEVE CITY USA !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items