Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Clear Cassette Polybox (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cassette Cases July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Neeley from Fults, IL United States  
Attended an auction and found a lot of cassette music that I liked unfortunately they were missing their cases,so I went to Sleeve City for durable,affordable cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Fast Service April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Lima, OH United States  
I ordered about 100 of the Clear Cassette Poly boxes and I was very impressed at how fast such a large order was handled. I would definitely be recommending and ordering from Sleeve City again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Got exactly what I ordered and it works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Ball from San Diego, CA United States  
The cases arrived quickly. They were package safely and non arrive with a scratch. Really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: William Jackson from San Antonio, TX United States  
It was exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Cassette Polybox (10 Pack) May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Colvin from Vancouver, WA United States  
Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cassette cases that will hold cardboard inserts December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Sue Metheney from Bluffton, OH United States  
Glad I found your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed! December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Polsky from Dallas, TX United States  
Thanks for your prompt and accurate service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it was "EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED" September 4, 2016
Reviewer: SUSAN maria from siicon valley, CA United States  
i could not be happier when i found exactly what i wanted.  i wanted soft poly plastic cassette holders
i did not want the slightly larger hard plastic holders.
so i am a happy customer and will put your website on my favorites list for further inventory searches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cassette polyboxes August 27, 2016
Reviewer: roy phillips from charlotte, NC United States  
These cassette holders are fantastic!  I have huge collection of 70s and 80s cassettes, but were missing holders.  I was surprised at how great the quality was!  Also, they arrived very quickly-pleasantly surprised about that too!  Thanks..love your products and website (plus I used to live close to your office-3110 Pebble Beach Cove-back in the 80s---hahaha!)  Now I'm in Charlotte.  Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items