Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeper Budget Polypro CD Sleeve with Flap (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice product November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Commins from WEYBRIDGE, VT United States  
This sleeves are perfect for storing CD and the printed material.  They save me a ton of space.  This is third time I've ordered them and it won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Sleeve Covers February 14, 2021
Reviewer: Vonda Fellows from Bicknell, IN United States  
This company is GREAT!!! I received my order faster than I expected. The products is just what I wanted. EXCELLENT!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 sleeves December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ethel Ware Carter from Atlanta, GA United States  
The order has not arrived yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good and clear November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Roberts from MOHEGAN LAKE, NY United States  
They’re very good (and good value). Sturdy, clear, nice flap. The only thing I really don’t like is how they do the seams... has that typical 1/8” excess around the sided that looks stamped/indented and gives a bit of an untidy look to it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD sleeves w/flaps September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Laurence Donohue-Greene from Croton-on-Hudson, NY United States  
Perfect for storage of CDs, particularly if you are downsizing the storage space of your collection and ridding yourself of those plastic jewel cases. I have taken most my CDs out of their jewel cases and placed the actual CDs in these sleeves and put them (along with the inserts/paperwork) in resealable plastic outer sleeves. Talk about “creating space”!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not as good as they used to be June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Randles from Vallejo, CA United States  
These sleeves have shrunk over time so some things no longer fit (artwork etc), and I'm still loosing about 10% of them due to faulty machining (the plastic seal embosement is misplaced or missing in parts). Accuracy of production and and size needs to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product June 14, 2020
Reviewer: Wolfgang Lischtansky from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Good quality, great price, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Blue from ASHVILLE, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 last order April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson W Black from Napa, CA United States  
Like the double sleeves.  I asked you for samples on the others but these not sent.  Only interested in double folds.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items