Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Deluxe Oversized Ultimate Outer 5.0 SAMPLE
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oversized Sleeves November 23, 2021
Reviewer: dennis nelson from North Ogden, UT United States  
Best sleeves I have come across in 20 of buying sleeves.  I cannot wait to buy more.  They make records look like special treasures, which they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Cliff Webb from Calgary, AB Canada  
Was exactly what I needed especially for my Trii-Fold albums. Wish I discovered this sooner before some of the corner damage I put on those albums trying to squeeze them into the common sized outer sleeve.

Order came across the border very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Troy Gulpan from Yachats, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits gatefold albums perfectly April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Zack Furness from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
I'm tempted to say that these fit gatefold albums even better than the regular Ultimate Outers fit average-sized LPs. They fit like a glove on double gatefold/triple LP albums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tara Minetti from Collegeville, PA United States  
Good quality and pretty crystal clear, but doesn't fit all my tri-fold albums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When only the best will do! October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Kaufman from Napa, CA United States  
Just like the ultimate outer only bigger. My only gripe is that you have to buy 50. I only have about 3 records that require this size in my 500 lp collection. Seems silly to purchase 50, maybe offer packs of 10?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Could be just a bit larger September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Seran Lutz  
I got a sample of these sleeves for the only trifold album in my collection (BoC - Geogaddi). It fits, but only just. I was expecting a little more wiggle room for something touted as being oversized. Still, it is a very thick, robust sleeve. Solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Faizan from PARLIN, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for odd sized jackets/boxes June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
I used this sleeve for my Twin Peaks Death waltz set that has a cover over the jacket that this sleeve fits over perfectly. The only downside for me is the fact that this sleeve is not resealable. If you are ok without the ability to reseal then this sleeve is great. Durable and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items