Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Deluxe Oversized Ultimate Outer 5.0 SAMPLE
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holmdel, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oversized Sleeves December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sterling, VA United States  
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Sleeves fit my triple gatefold albums with room to spare. Will definitely be a return customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oversized Sleeves November 23, 2021
Reviewer: dennis nelson from North Ogden, UT United States  
Best sleeves I have come across in 20 of buying sleeves.  I cannot wait to buy more.  They make records look like special treasures, which they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Cliff Webb from Calgary, AB Canada  
Was exactly what I needed especially for my Trii-Fold albums. Wish I discovered this sooner before some of the corner damage I put on those albums trying to squeeze them into the common sized outer sleeve.

Order came across the border very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Troy Gulpan from Yachats, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits gatefold albums perfectly April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Zack Furness from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
I'm tempted to say that these fit gatefold albums even better than the regular Ultimate Outers fit average-sized LPs. They fit like a glove on double gatefold/triple LP albums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Tara Minetti from Collegeville, PA United States  
Good quality and pretty crystal clear, but doesn't fit all my tri-fold albums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 When only the best will do! October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Kaufman from Napa, CA United States  
Just like the ultimate outer only bigger. My only gripe is that you have to buy 50. I only have about 3 records that require this size in my 500 lp collection. Seems silly to purchase 50, maybe offer packs of 10?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Could be just a bit larger September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Seran Lutz  
I got a sample of these sleeves for the only trifold album in my collection (BoC - Geogaddi). It fits, but only just. I was expecting a little more wiggle room for something touted as being oversized. Still, it is a very thick, robust sleeve. Solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items