Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Deluxe Oversized Ultimate Outer 5.0 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Outer Sleeves May 18, 2022
Reviewer: John Gordon from Vancouver, WA United States  
These are the best outer sleeve I have ever er used.
The prices are great and shipping is fast.
I'm a lifelong customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sleeves! April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Alex Krajniak from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Bought these for my gatefold and trifold records. Amazing quality and fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These work perfectly for large gatefold LPs. Crystal clear, thick, and extremely durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my Oversized Gatefolds April 26, 2022
Reviewer: V from United States  
These outer sleeves are perfect for most all of my oversized gatefold albums, I've had to re-sleeve a lot of my gatefolds over the last couple years, they just would be so hard to get back in the normal sleeve size but these Ultimate outer's are perfect. I even fit a triple album tri-fold into one of them!  will buy again when needed, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The Oversized Outer sleeves were exactly what I needed for gate fold LP and doubles. Good clarity, and just the right thickness. Sleeve City has always had great products, great prices, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest quality outter sleeve yet! April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Cahill from Taylor Mill, KY United States  
The original Ultimate Outter was by far my favorite sleeve, tried several other companies “best” and none came close to the quality, clarity, and feel until Sleeve City outdid themselves with Deluxe Oversized which adds extreme ease  of use—absolutely incredible, well done and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not sure where my order is April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Rice from Carlsbad , CA United States  
My order said it was shipped on April 5th, USPS says they created a shipping label but that’s is far as it went, never made it to in transit and that was 16 days ago?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Oversized Ultimate Outer 5.0 April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Ray from Oakland, CA United States  
Needed a sleeve for the massive trifold Carpenter Brut album "Trilogy." The sleeves fit perfectly without crushing the album.  Thanks for making sleeves this size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear and Fits Like a Glove! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Chris C. from Virginia  
These outer sleeves are so clear that you can't even tell you're using one. These oversized sleeves have all the pro's of the Ultimate Outer 5.0 sleeves, but can fit 2xLP and 3xLP's without issue. Definitely recommend giving these a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product, disappointed with supply chain April 6, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Evans from Lisle, IL United States  
Same review as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items