Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Deluxe Oversized Ultimate Outer 5.0 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oversized outer sleeves December 16, 2022
Reviewer: Fredric Anderson from Sherwood, OR United States  
Great for what I use on double LP’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best December 13, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence Smith from Westerville, OH United States  
The best record sleeves available, clear and tough. the oversized is perfect for larger gate fold albums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2022
Reviewer: bill eginton from N LITTLE ROCK, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat purchase November 3, 2022
Reviewer: John Strobel from New Orleans, LA United States  
I reviewed before and purchased more to use for archival treatment of my prized lps. Excellent product and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best For Gatefolds November 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Been using these for awhile now, and I absolutely love these. I think they're the best out there with a decent price compared to others. They fit all my large gatefolds perfectly and I love the 5mil feel and visual clarity of them. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Nikolaos Kanellos from Pensacola , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 28, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Broder from Coral Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 27, 2022
Reviewer: John Strobel from New Orleans, LA United States  
I am using these on all my primary lps which also includes many double sets, 180 etc. really like them and look good on the shelf too. Older lps have extra room but not a problem since I knew that prior to purchase. I have reordered more too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Outer Sleeves on the Market October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Benjamin Owens from Middleburg, PA United States  
These fit gatefolds extremely well and are the best quality outer sleeve I have found. Will be a repeat customer, these have become my go-to! QUALITY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One Of A Kind October 26, 2022
Reviewer: DANIEL SHARKEY from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Nothing like it on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items