Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 5.0 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 57
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Cameron Kowall from Gates Mills, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt Delivery, Excellent Quality November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Lindsey from Arlington, VA United States  
I love these sleeves and I love sleevecity.  They helped me return to vinyl and to capture and preserve the family collection ('50s and '60s) for the next generations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Fleck from Asheville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 simply the best November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Zurich, Switzerland  
for me the perfect outer sleeve, period
i love the way these sleeves feel, protect, resist, and age. (if only shipping hundreds of them to europe was cheaper…)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Bolerjack from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Outer 5.0 (50 Pack) November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Monisha Alok from Pune, Maharashtra India  
Fits perfectly ! Pricing most reasonable. Sleevecity rocks !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Outer Sleeves out there! November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, NY United States  
These sleeves have been my go to for a long while now.  Crystal clear and easy to use.  Prompt shipping as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Outer 5.0 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Cocanour from Spreckels, CA United States  
The best of the best. I wish I had these in the 70's. My older outer LP sleeves would be in a lot better shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great protection***** November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln, NE United States  
My first 50 pack of polypropylene and maybe someday I'll look back to polyethylene (never say never:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Vladimir Stupar from Rochester, MN United States  
Sturdy and clear. Great protection for 12" vinyls. I would recommend these sleeves to every serious collector.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items