Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Clear Norelco Cassette Case (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 24, 2021
Reviewer: r-dub from Howell, MI United States  
These cases are totally what I was hoping for.  Bought 100 as a feeler but my music collection habits are insane and I may be needing FAR more.  :) Awesome product!!!

R

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Marty Dwyer from National City, CA United States  
I still have not received this order and tracking shows no activity please let me know what's going on thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Hal Phillips from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 economy plastic January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff jerman from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
just the right thing and plenty of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sleeve city review December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Samuel Williams jr from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
Everything arrived safely and no damage. I felt the order took a little longer than expected to process and ship.
Overall a good Shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless Service December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Jaime Perez from McAllen, TX United States  
Sleeve City packages always come quickly and nicely/safely packaged. Prices are unbeatable and shipping time is always super quick. This is why I keep coming back to these guys...because they rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesone! December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Standridge from GRANADA HILLS, CA United States  
As always, the products and customer service are outstanding. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement cases October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy W from Humble, TX United States  
Great item for replacing my cassette cases that have been damaged over the years. Great price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2020
Reviewer: phillip workman from somerset, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cassette tape boxes August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jaime Perez from McAllen, TX United States  
I've ordered multiple times from Sleeve City, and each time has been an excellent experience. Unmatched prices, prompt shipping, secure packaging, and a copious selection of inventory. There really is no reason to shop anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items