Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Clear Norelco Cassette Case (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poorly shipped November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ricardo Olivares from Dodge City, KS United States  
When I received the cassette cases, I was disappointed in the fact that only 3 of them had survived the shipping.  They seem to be really fragile and we’re packaged with little to no protection.  Even the cases that survived have minor cracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Square edge case August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Levi from Decatur, GA United States  
These are great quality cases at a great price. Please note that these are not the rounded corner style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Norelco Cassette Case (10 Pack) August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Carlin from Ogden, UT United States  
Very pleased  received just I wanted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
help w/my order August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Favreau from Prairie Village, KS United States  
I was able to complete previous orders without help from your customer service folks. For some reason on this order I was unable to process it due to an issue with my computer (I think). I first used the on-line chat and got Sam perhaps? Anyhow she said to call her so I did. We wrapped up the order in a matter of minutes. She was great and made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cassette Cases July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
They came in perfect condition and really quick too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Bergman from Toledo, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
got my cassette cases and they are excellent quality and were shipped nicely with no problem will do more business with sleeve city !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanette Bond from Magnolia, TX United States  
arrived in good time and nicely packed.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great source for my media supplies March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Starling from LONG BEACH, CA United States  
I was glad to come across Sleeve City in my search for cassette cases. Didn't have time to check out the website more closely. But it looks like they have many of the supplies and products I can use for future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items