Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Acid-Free Heavy Paper Record Sleeves (20 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality product February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Old Dusty from Oregon, United States  
I needed something better than the newspaper sheets my grandmother used to pack her parents' Victrola records. These work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good experience with order and product January 19, 2022
Reviewer: James Smith from Indianapolis, IN United States  
easy web navigation and order. They hHad exactly what I needed. Quick delivery and sleeves were as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Record sleeves November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Richard L Owen from NEW BERN, NC United States  
Very pleased. The sleeves are just the right size/weight. So glad we found your site. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Clem from DENVER, CO United States  
Met my expectations for a record sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Seller July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Riggle from Snellville, GA United States  
This is my 2nd purchase from Sleeve City. I thought I ordered the same inner sleeves the first time, but unfortunately, I did not.  The customer service folks were so kind and patient with me.   Helped me get what I needed.  Very happy I found this company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2021
Reviewer: SHIRLEY BAX from ARROYO GRANDE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Value for the Price May 7, 2021
Reviewer: David Westheim from SAYREVILLE, NJ United States  
I have a record collection that goes back to the 70’s and some of the sleeves had yellowed and needed replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Acid-Free Heavy Paper Record Sleeves April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tracie from MA United States  
Prompt delivery, exactly what I ordered. Great sleeves to replace the missing or torn ones on my records.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Encarnacion from Brooklyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Julian Sanchez from Whittier, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items