Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Phoenix 2 Alcohol-Free Record Cleaning Fluid (Quart)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 WHERE IS IT April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Garthe from Dallas, TX United States  
I never received this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Cleaner - Reliable Sleeve City February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Eric DiStefano from Livermore, CA United States  
This cleaner does the job for me on used and new records.  After simple brush/spray wipe for precleaning of loose dust/debris, I pour some directly onto the LP to wet it thoroughly, and use an old spin-handle circular felt brush to spread and scrub along the groove direction (opposite needle drag direction), let it sit a few minutes, then rinse with distilled water, and dry/scrub thoroughly with a micro-fiber cloth (nothing special, bulk package from home supply store, re-used often).  Sleeve City always reliable supplier of good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Was missing January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Egan from Gilford, NH United States  
This product was missing from my order.  So I can't review any of the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hahn from Waxhaw, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sara R. Chanack from San Antonio, TX United States  
Cleaned some very old 78 records that had been stored in a barn for years.  Removed all the dirt and grime and brought back the shine without damaging the records!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Lynd from Kenosha , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleaning fluid May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Williams from Baltimore, MD United States  
I'm an avid 45 collector but I wanted to begin purchasing 78s. This fluid has come in handy. It's a great cleaning solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Serafin from Hampton , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job January 29, 2019
Reviewer: WB from San Diego, CA United States  
Hard to objectively the judge the performance of a cleaning solution, but this seems to work well and is a great value because the bottle is HUGE and will last forever. I use it for CDs as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Record cleaning solution November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Forest, IL United States  
Great price for a large bottle of alcohol-free record cleaning solution. I wanted an alcohol-free record cleaner and this works great. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items