Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Phoenix 2 Alcohol-Free Record Cleaning Fluid (Quart)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Lynd from Kenosha , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleaning fluid May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Williams from Baltimore, MD United States  
I'm an avid 45 collector but I wanted to begin purchasing 78s. This fluid has come in handy. It's a great cleaning solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Serafin from Hampton , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job January 29, 2019
Reviewer: WB from San Diego, CA United States  
Hard to objectively the judge the performance of a cleaning solution, but this seems to work well and is a great value because the bottle is HUGE and will last forever. I use it for CDs as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record cleaning solution November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Forest, IL United States  
Great price for a large bottle of alcohol-free record cleaning solution. I wanted an alcohol-free record cleaner and this works great. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix 2 Alcohol-Free Record Cleaning Fluid (Quar September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alberto Baquero Jr. from Port Charlotte, Florida 33952  
It does a good job of cleaning my old records...and no streaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleaning fluid January 23, 2018
Reviewer: jackbeermaker from Neshkoro, WI United States  
The product ordered worked as described. Records were not harmed, and grooves were acceptable for transferring "old" media to digital copy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
See above October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn Podvoyska from Bremerton, WA United States  
Seems to do a good job cleaning records, but there is not a list of ingredients on the bottle, or any caution as it's use. Just general terms would do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix 2 Alcohol-Free Record Cleaning Fluid (Quar June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Bowen from Denton, TX United States  
This is great stuff.  I use it daily for cleaning new and used records before first play on my turntables.  Works great.  No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
78 cleaning fluid April 1, 2015
Reviewer: john from springfield, NJ United States  
Great stuff, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items