Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Phoenix Vinyl Record Cleaning Fluid (Quart)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Stewart Greenspan from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic Eraser!!! December 26, 2017
Reviewer: R Wolfe from Holmdel, NJ United States  
Great stuff!  Used it to clean a recently acquired collection of 45 rpm records dating from the 1950's and 60's.  Did an amazing job of pulling out embedded grime from all those years and actually got a nice shine too afterwards.  Records sounded noticeable much clearer as compared to before cleaning.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Miles Coburn from Houston, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleaning fluid September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Graden from Orlando , FL United States  
I bought the kit and found it does a great job so I ordered a lot more as I have 400 more albums to clean and re-sleeve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps it clean August 16, 2017
Reviewer: joseph a colombo jr from roselle, NJ United States  
Keep em clean and play'em loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little sudsy October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mark M from Lincoln University, PA United States  
Maybe I used too much but it created a lot of suds when used with a MoFi brush on a vacuum RCM. Records that were noisy came out clean and quiet though so seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record cleaner solution March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Battcher from Bloomington, MN United States  
Deep cleans records and they sound much better after cleaning!! Very great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Record Cleaning Fluid March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Barker from Henderson, NC United States  
I've been using the Phoenix record cleaning solution for several years and I am very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phoenix Vinyl Record Cleaning Fluid (Quart September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Nance from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Excellent Response Time / Quality Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good solid cleaner for your vinyl June 10, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Nichols from Raymore, MO United States  
I have a ton of old vinyl I just broke out of storage and needed to clean some of these prior to playing. This fluid works extremely well when coupled with the MoFi Brush and Spray bottle. You want to make sure you do both sides to avoid static..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items