Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Phoenix Vinyl Record Cleaning Fluid (Gallon)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Damo from Gansevoort, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Jensen from FOREST GROVE, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vinyl LP Cleaning Fluid August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This cleaning fluid for vinyl 33's & 45's is great stuff, cleans perfectly with ease.
The gallon size makes it the best deal around!
Thoroughly Satisfactory cleaning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Dope! November 15, 2018
Reviewer: CasinoDeathfish from Between 10Hz and 50kHz  
I like to use this stuff for older, pre-owned albums that I acquire.  I spray 15 - 20 squirts onto a side, work it in and scrub with a brush and then let it sit for several minutes to let the enzymes do their work.  Scrub some more, vacuum it clean.  I then follow up with just regular cleaning fluid (alcohol-water based) and do the same thing (minus the letting it sit for several minutes part).  I've found when using the Phoenix cleaning fluid and NOT following up with just regular fluid, there can be some build up that is left behind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job! July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from NC  
No need to make your own record cleaning fluid.  I’ve been using this product for over a year combining it with the MoFi micro fiber brush.  This is a affordable alternative to the more expensive cleaning machines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phoenix Vinyl Record Cleaning Fluid (Gallon) December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Krueger from Pottstown, PA United States  
Excellent product. My go to record cleaning solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relaxing ritual of cleaning August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Ross from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Works great. I'm really liking sleeve city's manual cleaning kit. I find the ritual relaxing. Now I just need to find some more dusty records somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 reduce static and deep clean May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Snyder from Austin, TX United States  
I tried the 4 oz bottle and found that I used most of it pretty quickly, so I got the big bottle for the best price/oz so I won't run out.

Works very well for deep cleaning records and getting them static free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cleaner September 23, 2016
Reviewer: record freak from Bellbrook, OH United States  
This stuff really works great when using a record vacuum cleaning machine. It is also really effective when using for manual cleaning. Your stylus will dig the dirt out of the record grooves as your record plays. What an excellent deal when buying the gallon size !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items