Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to 7 Inch Diskeeper 45 Inner Sleeve SAMPLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Torres from South Gate, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Record collector from Windsor, CT United States  
Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Sean from Prunedale, CA United States  
Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canajoharie, NY United States  
Great product, but the 12” Audiophile Inner Sleeves make me wish these were made the exact same way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A truly remarkable sleeve September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norway  
A truly remarkable sleeve, made of silky smooth and exceedingly tough anti-static high-density polyethylene. I will definitely be purchasing more of these soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Old Zorki from Parrish, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Item February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Walter Bowen from Denton, TX United States  
I was curious about these.  Most of the time in my experience I've needed the round-bottom version to slip inside of the original sleeves, but these are nice for cases where there isn't one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit for my 7" October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bradley Schroeder from Santee, CA United States  
this is the perfect item for my 7" needs. If you are working on a budget, yet still want the secure feeling for your 7", get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7 Inch Diskeeper 45 Inner Sleeve December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Will be buying more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean, good quality, well packaged, got here fast January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Seth M from NAMPA, ID United States  
I think the title of this review speaks for itself. Thanks for an excellent value product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items