Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to 7 Inch Diskeeper 45 Inner Sleeve (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Falcone from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I don't have them yet.  Partially because you ship by media mail but charge double the cost and partially because the post office sucks.

Most of the products you offer are out of stock.  I advise not sending surveys while most of your loyal customers can't rely on you for fulfillment of potential orders.  It's too easy to be negative in light of poor planning on your part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Support January 13, 2021
Reviewer: lutha from Bronx, NY United States  
I needed some 7 inch inner sleeves, and sleevecity had exactly what i was looking for. I was initially wrongfully sent a bag of the round bottom version pack of 50, and it came in a flimsy bag that could have potentially got wrecked in the post, but for most part did not. I emailed sleevecity's customer support and showed them what i received instead of what i was supposed to receive, and they got back to me very quickly and told me they were shipping the correct sleeves to me immediately. They arrived this time in a small media mail box, very sturdy with no chance of them getting messed up in post. The inner sleeves are very good, made of HDPE to protect your 45s forever. Even though there was an initial issue, i have zero complaints thanks to the amazing customer support of sleevecity who helped clear everything up and make things right. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7" inner sleeves January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Nakamura from Aiea, HI United States  
Fast delivery and consistent quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sleeves January 7, 2021
Reviewer: paul pavek from Blaine, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Cooper from VENICE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality sleeves for 45s December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Nanook from Trenton, MI United States  
I had no idea these even existed.  I am excited to start cleaning my more special 45s and placing them in these high quality sleeves for protection.  The length of time it took to arrive was frustrating, but I feel this was due to current shipping issues across the US.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2020
Reviewer: NAM SONG from SEATTLE, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality. November 7, 2020
Reviewer: David Halverson from Rose Hill, KS United States  
Very easy to order and reasonable price. Just what we need for our 45’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Sleeves / Great Experience October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Have used these sleeves for my extensive collection for years. What makes them extra special is how quick and easy ordering from Sleeve City is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Clem from Easthampton, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items