Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to 7 Inch Diskeeper 45 Inner Sleeve (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Kuhn from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Paul M from El Sobrante, CA United States  
It is so nice to have a nice solid sleeve within which to house my 7" 45's.  These are a welcome addition to my collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Taddei from North Wales, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking 7” sleeves August 27, 2019
Reviewer: R Dunn from charleston, SC United States  
First time ordering these after a couple of years of using the 12” sleeves. Great quslity and fit. 👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great inner sleeves June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Abe Beeson from Seattle, WA United States  
Terrific product. I replaced all the paper inner sleeves on my nearly 300 45s, I'm very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Alice Thomas from San Francisco, CA United States  
Gave these as a gift. I reorder more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy W from Humble, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Zimmerman from Orange, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great protection February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sonoma, CA United States  
I ordered these sleeves to protect some of the 45 records which no longer had their paper sleeve. This product is also of very good quality. They don't bend or tear easily.
I am very happy with the quality of items I received from Sleeve City and I will definitely shop with them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Do the job well December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan McClure from Stephens City, VA United States  
Great sleeves, a mini version of the Diskeeper 2.0 lp sleeves. The only sleeves I use for my 45s

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items