Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate Outer 2.5 (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 87
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A huge improvement! October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle MT from Massachusetts, United States  
These have honestly changed how I look at my entire vinyl collection. I never even thought about or realized how cloudy & shoddy run-of-the-mill vinyl sleeves are until I got these. They're crystal clear, so you can see your LP covers in all their vivid glory, and they're smooth and thin, so they slide easily into & out of crates or shelves. I'll never go back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Ho from Murrieta, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice. October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Rainer Adkins from Stevens Point, WI United States  
Definitely thick enough to protect, and clear enough to see through. Fits fairly large double LPs also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very nice October 12, 2020
Reviewer: peter lawrence from depew, NY United States  
very clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Wesley Chang from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
The Ultimate Outer 2.5 record sleeve is a great product.  Looks great and makes the album cover really look beautiful.  Would recommend and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great experience October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony B from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Always a great experience and quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Near perfect sleeves October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Hariprasad from Alexandria, VA United States  
I've ordered both these and the 5.0 thick ones and very much prefer the 2.5 sleeves. Both are crystal clear and a good fit for single LPs, but the 2.5 sleeves are more flexible and don't scratch my hands up like the 5.0.

They would be perfect if the corners were rounded and didn't poke my fingers when pulling out records

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Crystal Clear October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Grant Hudson from Long Beach, CA United States  
A high quality bag at a reasonable price.  
Ordering 2000 more soon, will have everything bagged up one day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Record Cover Sleeves October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Bargon from Urbana, IL United States  
Fast delivery and the sleeves were as promised. All my albums, new and old, have the protection I like now..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing to complain September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Diaz from Chicago  
What I purchased was shipped to me sooner than I thought and I appreciate the quality of the sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items