Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Resealable 3 mil Outer LP Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 26
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent outer sleeve May 16, 2022
Reviewer: Alex Lynch from Memphis, TN United States  
My favorite re-sealable sleeve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best products on the Market! May 8, 2022
Reviewer: M. W. from Stafford , VA United States  
New to collecting/playing Vinyl and I feel extremely fortunate to have stumbled upon Mike’s business-VSS.  Already placed orders to cover inner/outer sleeves for my modest, yet growing collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best resealable sleeve April 16, 2022
Reviewer: 369Bros from STILLWATER, MN United States  
I’ve purchased a few other brands and these are by far the thickest and clearest with the widest band of seal tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks 🙏 from 🇫🇷. April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Guillaume PHILIPPE from Orchies, Nord France  
I’m very satisfied with my order even if I live in France your work and product are great 👍.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Dunn from Winter Haven, FL United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Does what it says! Very clear and quite strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Annandale, VA United States  
Great sleeves and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go To for all things vintage vinyl December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Art from Katy, TX United States  
Resealable outer sleeves protect the value of all my vintage vinyl collection and many higher value record albums in my sales booth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good with minor nit picks December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WASILLA, AK United States  
The sleeves have a perfect fit with good translucency, but there is an uneven line about 3/4 up the sleeves that changes the color of the plastic enough for it to be noticeable on some darker vinyl art

Another complaint not specifically related to the item in particular but rather my whole order, was that the shipping was very slow, and tracking showed my items sitting at the starting location for about ten days after I got a shipping notification.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Johnson from Honolulu, HI United States  
If you want the best for your record collection, Sleeve City is THE Vendor to purchase from.  All of their products are excellent and the customer service (keeping the customer apprised of delays and restocks) is unparalleled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items