Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Resealable 3 mil Outer LP Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product November 19, 2020
Reviewer: James Means from Brighton, ON Canada  
Sleevecity never disappoints! High quality products and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Quality November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Nichols from Sarasota, FL United States  
I have been using these sleeves for years.  The best out there.   I won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best November 14, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Skuts from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was looking for a great outer sleeve for my record collection and this one is the best ! Super clear and
makes the older records look like new. Highly recommend and highly recommend Sleeve City.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicer than the Japanese ones I always bought November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bethlehem, NH United States  
These are much more sturdy and forgiving when inserting the thick end of a nice 2lp 180 gram lp jacket.  They are much thicker and if you work with it from left to right, you can get your new fat lps in there!!
Also, the adhesive strip is definitely an upgrade in quality as compared to the ones I used to get at the record store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Schlussel from Farmington Hills, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Quality September 23, 2020
Reviewer: David Hogate from Coupland, TX United States  
I'm not a collector so don't really used sealable outer sleeves much but these are nice quality. I do have some older LP's that I'd like to keep nice, especially one's I've inherited from my father (mostly early and mid-60's) that I want to keep for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love these sleeves for our records September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jenw from Westland, MI United States  
Durable, easily resealable, and I've fit triple LP's in them with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Resealable 3 mil Outer LP Sleeves (50 Pack) August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Brabo from Trinity, FL United States  
I continue to purchase the Resealable 3 mil Outer LP Sleeves (50 Pack), just bought 2 packs. They are the best out there by far for protecting and displaying your albums.  They are crystal clear and nice and thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Giovanni Bernardi from Mantova (MN), Lombardy Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Marcelo Florentino from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items