Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate 10 Inch Polypro Outer Record Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great outer sleeves May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Caston from Houston, TX United States  
Great sleeves for protecting 78's. Great service from Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very good quality item worth the price December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Schlamb from Hatboro, PA United States  
I have been purchasing product from Sleeve City for the last 15 years and it is always an easy and enjoyable transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Johnson from Honolulu, HI United States  
If you want the best for your record collection, Sleeve City is THE Vendor to purchase from.  All of their products are excellent and the customer service (keeping the customer apprised of delays and restocks) is unparalleled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best! And now in 10”! December 4, 2021
Reviewer: leslie palmer from FULLERTON, CA United States  
The only outer sleeves for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Penley from Superior, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ultimate 10 Inch Polypro Outer May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outer Sleeves April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Burke from Ewing, NJ United States  
I have been using Sleeve City to protect my ever-growing 7,000+ LP collection for years now. The quality and the value is unrivaled. These outer sleeves stay fresh looking and don't fade. They fit most LPs with no issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Cojuangco from Daly City, CA United States  
good transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ira Chavis from Beacon, NY United States  
Happy to have the same great Ultimate 10 Inch Polypro Outer Record Sleeve in 10" format.  Use these on all my 12" LPs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 10” 2.5 mil outer sleeves January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Shamik Aikat from Richmond, KY United States  
Item was the wrong size that i had purchased in error, i intended to buy the 12”, but mistakenly purchased the 10”.
These are very nice outer sleeves. Strong, not too thick, and they retain their luster.
Sleeve City were able to refund me, I lost shipping fees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items