Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ 2.0 Antistatic 10" Record Sleeves SAMPLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Andres Medel from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 22, 2018
Reviewer: David LeMond from La Mesa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pound Ridge, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect. September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Revelli from San Francisco, CA United States  
I don't have too many 10" records in my collection (although that might change one of these days).  That said, many have them never came with an inner sleeve at all.  These work (and fit) perfectly.  And Kudos to Sleeve City for selling me only a few instead of a huge 50 pack!  Good time to mention that the service here is impeccable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sleeves on the market! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: slimydog from San Diego, CA United States  
Best sleeves on the market.  The quality of the sleeves, timeliness of shipping and careful packaging make this vendor the best on the internet for my vinyl archiving needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another stellar performance! November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Andreas Novak from Farmington, NM United States  
Many orders now from Sleeve City and none have disappointed.  Fast, friendly on the phone to make changes whatever they might need to be, and a super product as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Revelli from San Francisco, CA United States  
Wow.  You guys think of everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle Queen from Tunnel hill, GA United States  
Fit perfectly inside the gold Kraft to make a home made polyline. Wish there was a polylined 10 inch sleeve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diskeeper„ 2.0 Antistatic 10" Record Sleeves SA January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Giorgio Johan Guibovich Ramirez from Lima, Lima Peru  
Just what I need. It's very difficult to find records sleeves for 10", and the Diskepper are great. I don´t have many 10" so I just bought some samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for 10'' Records June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southfield, MI United States  
These are the same as the DK 2.0s for 12'' records, just shrunken down a bit. I'd buy more of these as I increase my 10'' collection. The only suggestion I'd make is that SC offer these in a round bottom version.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items