Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Gold Kraft Paper 10 inch Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Stan Olochwoszcz from Edison, NJ United States  
Snagged a bunch of 78s on Craigslist, many needed new sleeves. These do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from Alameda, CA United States  
These high-quality sleeves hold my 78rpm records in style and keep them safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78 Rpm Record sleeves August 3, 2021
Reviewer: William Howlett from CRETE, NE United States  
I purchased these to hold some old records of my parents.  I  am pleased with the quality and price and when I get time to clean in my shop I will sort out some more old records and will purchase more sleeves.  Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2021
Reviewer: ER from Hartford, CT United States  
I ordered the sleeves to protect some 78 records that were given to me by someone who lived in the era and loved big band music. The records slide in nicely. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So much better than the competition! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Golden Gate Music from Lafayette, CA United States  
These sleeves are just right for 10" 78s. The paper is thick, well finished, and the seams are tight and even. The notching at the top makes inserting ad removing the records easy.

My records thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine quality sleeves! June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Comer from Gaston, SC United States  
For a long time I made my own sleeves for shellac records using brown craft paper, Elmer’s glue, and an X-Acto circle cutter. They were nice, served a purpose, I’d say adequate for my collection.

These are far better. Much thicker paper that I could find on rolls. They’re clearly more protective than the ones I made, My collection of shellac records is growing, and I wanted to better protect them, some of which are older than a hundred years!

My initial package of fifty ran out quickly, will order more. I’m rebuilding a Brunswick Ultona soundbox, so l’ll see if these will cover a Diamond Disc- in which case I’ll need even more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78 rpm record sleeves April 29, 2021
Reviewer: James Bertin from Brewster, NY United States  
They do the job, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Clark from Lawrence Township, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78 RPM SLEEVES March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Wilson from ST PETERSBURG, FL United States  
Excellent product and fast shipping. Was able to sleeve some 78s in just a couple days after the order was placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean and protect 78 RPM records March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Egan from Gilford, NH United States  
Great product for this project.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items