Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Gold Kraft Paper 10 inch Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased September 12, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Caddell from Monument, CO United States  
Just what I needed at the best price.  Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for 78s September 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tim C from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This is the second order of these from me. They are perfect for my old Victrola records. The 78s are fully supported by the thick paper, and the price is about the best I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice item August 16, 2022
Reviewer: M/M William Cantey from crowley, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 78 sleeves May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Caston from Houston, TX United States  
There are very good sleeves for 78's. Excellent quality and reasonable price. Great service from Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78 sleeves April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Mulnix from MT PLEASANT, PA United States  
I really enjoy the look and reliability that these five to my antique records. I will always select these sleeves in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Stan Olochwoszcz from Edison, NJ United States  
Snagged a bunch of 78s on Craigslist, many needed new sleeves. These do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Donna from Alameda, CA United States  
These high-quality sleeves hold my 78rpm records in style and keep them safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78 Rpm Record sleeves August 3, 2021
Reviewer: William Howlett from CRETE, NE United States  
I purchased these to hold some old records of my parents.  I  am pleased with the quality and price and when I get time to clean in my shop I will sort out some more old records and will purchase more sleeves.  Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2021
Reviewer: ER from Hartford, CT United States  
I ordered the sleeves to protect some 78 records that were given to me by someone who lived in the era and loved big band music. The records slide in nicely. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So much better than the competition! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Golden Gate Music from Lafayette, CA United States  
These sleeves are just right for 10" 78s. The paper is thick, well finished, and the seams are tight and even. The notching at the top makes inserting ad removing the records easy.

My records thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items