Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Gold Kraft Paper 10 inch Sleeve (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Schubach from Massapequa, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 inch Sleeve December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgium  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost exact replacement for vintage 78RPM sleeves September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Museum of Radio & Technology from Huntington, WV United States  
Fine sleeves, but too costly for a record library of any size.  And Sleeve City does not offer printing on the sleeves, which is what we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Company August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tom DeCaro from Southlake, TX United States  
The product was top quality, the shipment was quick and the packaging was excellent.  I really enjoy doing business with Sleeve City!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
received OK July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Smith from Burnside, Queensland Australia  
Product received as described. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record sleeves for old 78 RPM records April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shingle Springs, CA  
The sleeves appear to be of good quality - but only time will actually determine just how good the craft paper holds up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Bergsrud from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The sleeves for my 78s are everything I wanted.
Processing and delivery was nearly instantaneous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Kraft Paper 10 inch Sleeve(50 Pack) August 8, 2016
Reviewer: GARY CAMPSIE from CARDIFF, SOUTH GLAMORGAN United Kingdom  
I would thoroughly recommend this product to any one who is replacing damaged covers for their 78RPM records. They are top quality covers. Delivery time good and packaging was really good too and not over the top either, the product arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality/Gold Kraft Paper 10 inch Sleeve July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Welenofsky from Belvidere, NJ United States  
I was certainly surprised when I started replacing torn, tattered (mice) or no sleeves at all with your Gold Kraft Paper for my precious 78's. I imagined each one saying ahh! as I slipped it into it's new perfect fit new sleeve. Great quality, Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items