Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cardboard LP boxes January 7, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
review title says it, these are the best cardboard LP storage boxes available as far as I know.  Well made/sturdy, easy to assemble tc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2022
Reviewer: Christian Maners from Anderson, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Trouble with Assembly October 11, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Goldsmith from Peosta, IA United States  
I had a bit of difficulty assembling the box. The diagram printed on it showed a more rectangular box being assembled. The square-shaped boxes I purchased required a bit of muscle and imagination, following the rectangular (a bit confusing) diagram printed on the square box. I prevailed, but after some trial and error.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service October 3, 2022
Reviewer: m.m. from Houston, TX United States  
Not much to say other than I received my order of storage boxes very quickly. The items were cheaper than other online retailers and I will probably order from this company again for my vinyl and other media storage needs. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2022
Reviewer: Glenn Marston from Astoria, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy August 16, 2022
Reviewer: Benjamin Meltzer from Des Moines, IA United States  
I haven't ordered any storage materials for many years but when it came time to order some proper LP storage boxes (my generic moving-box style boxes they were stored in were getting mushed and in turn were mushing my LP sleeves) I remembered Sleeve City from an order I had made years ago. I'm very glad I did as the boxes are terrific! Very thoughtfully designed and excellent performance. Will order again if the need arises and will also be using Sleeve City for future collectible storage needs. Thanks for making such great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
My order of 2 LP arrived badly damaged and both boxes were unusable. Sleeve City responded promptly and sent out 2 more boxes. I was in the process of moving and I needed the 2 boxes for the last of my collection. They arrived just in time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality July 13, 2022
Reviewer: STEVEN JEFFCOAT from LADERA RANCH, CA United States  
High quality Storage box. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Suited the need June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Did the job. Wish the cardboard was a little heavier/stronger. Nonetheless, good price and solution until I find the right vinyl cabinet. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lp Storage Boxes June 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jackson D. Keller from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
When you’re looking to box for long time storage. This is the box. The fit is perfect, load them up and Dolly them to there new home. Follow the suggestion to only stack two boxes high and when you are ready to move them back in they will be ready. Without any damage just as you left them. PERFECT.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items