Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Gervasi from Northport, NY United States  
all boxes arrived in good condition and on a timely basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy order and fast shipping October 14, 2020
Reviewer: J Waxman from WI United States  
Thanks for delivering another batch of storage boxes. I really like this great way to stow, stack, and move lp’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LP Boxes are perfect October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Egan from Riverdale, UT United States  
Love these LP boxes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent LP boxes October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Egan from Riverdale, UT United States  
These LP boxes are very heavy duty and durable. Thank you for this great solution to all my mismatched box problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product; excellent value October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Minyard from Bartlett, TN United States  
These are very sturdy, practical and economical storage boxes. I was able to fit 70 albums in each box with a little wiggle room. However, you should download and follow the assembly video or it will take you two forevers to figure out how to put these boxes together. But, the video is cl;ear and easy enough for even me to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Order September 23, 2020
Reviewer: David Snyder from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Was not happy that when I went to check on my order that I found the tracking listing as "shipment canceled," and no one had bothered to contact me to inform me of what was going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never delivered September 19, 2020
Reviewer: chris stokes from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I have emailed three separate occasions to complain about my order that never arrived. Finally on the third attempt I got a reply that basically told me to keep waiting. I have no option to cancel my order or ask for a refund. I will contact my credit card company this week to have the charges reversed. I am very disappointed bc I have ordered from sleeve city in the past but will have to get my vinyl record supplies from someone else from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate LP Storage Box September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hopkinton, MA United States  
Amazing company with quality products at reasonable prices.  Very fast order processing and shipping.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality box September 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Caldwell from Southaven, MS United States  
Once assembled it is a nice sturdy storage box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent LP Move/Storage solution September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Cyril Malak from Cambridge, MA United States  
Ultimate LP Storage Box are easy to assemble and very sturdy and look like they provide excellent protection to one's valuable LP collection. Good for storage and moving applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items