Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Storage Box Dividers (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dividers Are High Quality April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Iowa City, IA United States  
As a long-time collector of LPs, I was delighted with my purchase of the 3STRDIV13 Ultimate Storage Box Dividers. The quality is well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Right on Time April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Jonathan Blanchard from Decatur, GA United States  
These dividers are just what I needed, durable and easy to use. Thank you for getting my order to me in such a timely manner.  It was right on time for my grand opening.  I look forward to working with you all for a long time.

JB's Record Lounge

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy Smith from Iowa City, IA United States  
This product is well worth the money, if you value ready access to your LPs, as I do.

How rare it is to find such high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 File folder style dividers March 17, 2022
Reviewer: enable.la from W Hollywood, CA United States  
Didn't realize it was a 10 pack but high quality product. Seems archival. Sharpie does not write well on the glossy side but that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, great service March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Vincent Nealy from Douglasville, GA United States  
Sleeve City is a vital part of helping me organize and care for my rather large vinyl collection. I've been doing business with them since 2009 and each transaction has been without issue.

Thanks Sleeve City!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Travis Benson from Cambridge, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: David Elliott from San Francisc, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking For April 6, 2021
Reviewer: John Barbanti from Dover Plains, NY United States  
I was looking for affordable dividers for my vinyl record collection and came accross this product.  I ordered two packages.  The arrived very quickly and were as I expected.  They work well with the albums.  I will order more when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good dividers February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Bamboozlepig from United States  
Needed these as placeholders on my record shelves.  They're pretty solid and do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Rhonda Mathieu from lake tapps, WA United States  
They seemed a tiny bit too tall for
the box. But, I just bent them back a little.
I used them in the boxes from a prior order, not sure if that made a difference or not?
Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items