Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate 7 Inch Record Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anne Wynn from Dunwoody, GA United States  
Fits my valuable records nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 never received order August 3, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Higgins from Paragould, AR United States  
Took a week for it to get shipped out and here it is two weeks later and I still have nothing.
BIG ZERO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleeves and box are excellent August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Frederick Olsen from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My 2nd time purchasing these thick oversized sleeves.  They fit and protect the huge double gatefolds I get from Cadabra Records all of the time. The 7" storage box was easy to assemble and is the perfect size to keep them stored instead of sliding around my shelves.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality July 13, 2022
Reviewer: STEVEN JEFFCOAT from LADERA RANCH, CA United States  
High quality Storage box. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 If they arrived i may have rated them better June 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
Paid  on may 27, today is june 12 and per usps they are still waiting on the package.  

I emailed sleeve city last week and they said too bad, you choose usps shipping!?!?!?

Planning on filing a chargeback and using BCW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy March 17, 2022
Reviewer: enable.la from W Hollywood, CA United States  
Excellent box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FIne stroage, great price. March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Steve G from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Have about 450 7" 45s in three storage boxes.  They're sturdy and I'm able to stack them.  I did a lot of checking around, and these seem to be the best.  Grateful for the demo videos on the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broomfield , CO United States  
Record storage boxes were as described and records fit perfectly. They are shipped in flat sheets and are easy to assemble when following instructional video on website. Very pleased with purchase, highly recommend as a 45 rpm record storage system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Boxes! October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Abel from Champaign, IL United States  
Love these boxes!  I was glad to have the YouTube instructional video to build them, as the printed instruction diagram on the boxes was not sufficient.  They feel strong and sturdy, and look great, and all my 7"s and boxsets fit perfectly!  Thanks for the great product and fast shipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Alternative September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Robin Loebel from Kissimmee, FL United States  
You want a box for storage of 45 RPM records.  Go to Amazon or anywhere and price the traditional storage cases.  Price Shock!!!  These do the same thing and are reasonable.  Who cares what they look like unless you are going to impress your friends with the storage case.  One thing I am going to do is put two 7" two by fours glued together (on edge) so there is room to flip through the records when removed.  When placed back in the records will sit vertical.
Also, there is plenty of room in the box for outer plastic sleeves to fit comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items