Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate 7 Inch Record Storage Box
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Somewhat disappointed October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Stan from NJ  
I bought a number of 7" boxes a few years ago and thought I was buying the same items this time around. This does not seem to be the case. Overall quality has taken a downturn compared to the previous version. The "new" boxes are flimsier and shorter than the old style which had thicker walls and held 175 45s. Some of the flaps on these boxes bent while assembling, and they only hold 150 ~ 160 records.
They're still adequate but hardly worth the raves I gave the earlier version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Maker from Aurora, IL United States  
Solid and best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Lux from San Francisco, CA United States  
The record boxes came quickly and safely, everything was as expected. These are some really high quality record boxes. If you have a large 7" collection then these are a must have. sturdy and look good without breaking the bank.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great price and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Useful Box August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Java Jones from Greenwood, SC United States  
I bought three of the 7-inch record storage boxes to store sewing patterns. These boxes are slightly wider than the pattern envelope which makes them perfect for the job. I had a bit of trouble following the diagram instructions for assembly printed on the box bottom, but went online and watched the YouTube video of the assembly and got it right away. Thanks, guys, for the video!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy 45rpm storage box August 27, 2019
Reviewer: hb townsend from memphis, TN United States  
Organizing a large 45 collection and these boxes are perfect.  Also, the best price I have seen online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product, fast delivery August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Glendon Jones from Brooklyn, NY United States  
They get the job done. Sturdy. Nothing fancy but a good value. Arrived 2 or 3 days after ordering. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Fenn from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Dinkins from Fort Collins, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Anderson from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items