Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Record Mailer (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always An Excellent Transaction May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Zlotnicki from Gallatin, TN United States  
Love these guys ! I keep all my picks on my wish list, so when I'm running low, I only need to choose from there, and I'm set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultimate LP Record Mailer May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Rochester, NH United States  
These mailers are top notch. Every order I've sent since using these has raved about the great packaging job. First impressions do count, and these mailers are a sharp package to receive. Flexible for various combinations of albums, easy to adapt. Always my go-to mailier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Kori Martin from Raymore, MO United States  
Good to go!!  Will order again ASAP!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: David Toscano from West Seneca, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and Easy to Use February 21, 2019
Reviewer: L. R. from Georgetown, TX United States  
Great mailers that always ship our products safely and securely. We get compliments from  our customers on our quality shipping...thanks to you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with order February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Smith from NIXA, MO United States  
These boxes work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Scurlock from KENNER, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect LP Mailers!!! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: MagiSteel City Records from Birmingham, AL United States  
These are perfect for mailing one (1) to five (5) records safely & securely to my customers. They are very easy to use & save us tons of time & stress on mailing vinyl records. We secure our record shipments even more by padding them in between Sleeve City’s ULTIMATE LP RECORD MAILER PADS & we know that our shipments will arrive to our customers in the exact same condition as when we shipped it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional ata good price September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Sorensen from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
They’re fine for shipping 1 to 5 LPs and most normal sized box sets. Not for big odd shaped box sets. A really good value, and believe me I’ve researched, for this type of good quality. I like the white outer surface compared to craft brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Regan from Lynchburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items