Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Record Mailer (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Ultimate LP Record Mailer (10 Pack) December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra Chapin from Huntington , NY United States  
We are very happy with the quality of the LP mailers. We had a slight problem with receiving the wrong amount of what we ordered but it was rectified right away once we informed you of the error.  
Thank you for your prompt corrections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still haven't received them November 1, 2022
Reviewer: Leslie Stern from Marietta, GA United States  
They may be great but I wouldn't know. I have still not received the mailers and it's been three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointed! September 26, 2022
Reviewer: Neal E McGarity from Berlin, MD United States  
the boxes are about 1/2 inch bigger than other LP shipping boxes. This makes it difficult to pack the LP in such a way that the record does not move around. Requires a lot of extra packing work to achieve that. Also, no cardboard insert, which would help a little. Would not buy again. Disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Quality! August 31, 2022
Reviewer: patrick kilbryde from Berwyn, IL United States  
Order arrived quickly and the sleeves are amazing! Use these to sell records on Ebay and they've all arrived intact. No issues at all. Great quality. Would definitely buy again and again and the price is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality July 13, 2022
Reviewer: STEVEN JEFFCOAT from LADERA RANCH, CA United States  
High quality mailer. Love em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vinyl Mailers July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Hays from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Thanks so much for your video that detailed the differences and benefits of these mailers - they are larger and hold the vinyl albmus much better than other mailers that I've worked with.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Safe oversized record mailing boxes June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Kathy Anderberg from Valleyford, WA United States  
This was the only seller who offers oversized album mailers. Not cheap, but much safer than using the usual boxes without any extra space on the edges/corners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Excellent product, exactly what was needed - a more spacious mailer that is less likely to damage the corners and edges of larger LPs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for shipping! March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Patrick Freyer from Rogers, AR United States  
Great product and easy to use. Offers good protection for all your shipping needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Expected March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Casey Donnelly from Watchung, NJ United States  
These shippers are perfect for helping me clear out some of my collection. Couldnt be any easier

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items