Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Ultimate LP Record Mailer (10 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2019
Reviewer: David Toscano from West Seneca, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and Easy to Use February 21, 2019
Reviewer: L. R. from Georgetown, TX United States  
Great mailers that always ship our products safely and securely. We get compliments from  our customers on our quality shipping...thanks to you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with order February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Smith from NIXA, MO United States  
These boxes work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Scurlock from KENNER, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect LP Mailers!!! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: MagiSteel City Records from Birmingham, AL United States  
These are perfect for mailing one (1) to five (5) records safely & securely to my customers. They are very easy to use & save us tons of time & stress on mailing vinyl records. We secure our record shipments even more by padding them in between Sleeve City’s ULTIMATE LP RECORD MAILER PADS & we know that our shipments will arrive to our customers in the exact same condition as when we shipped it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional ata good price September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Sorensen from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
They’re fine for shipping 1 to 5 LPs and most normal sized box sets. Not for big odd shaped box sets. A really good value, and believe me I’ve researched, for this type of good quality. I like the white outer surface compared to craft brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Regan from Lynchburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Whitworth from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Record Mailers May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Adams from Fairless Hills, PA United States  
Though mailers are oversize and flaps are longer, the cardboard itself is flimsy and warped compared to other manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LP Record Mailer May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca McCray from Glassboro, NJ United States  
Arrived in excellent condition.  I used them right away to mail records to friends that live out of state, and the product performed well.  The records arrived to my friends safe and sound.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items