Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to 12 Inch Vinyl Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Veasey from Linden, VA United States  
I found hundreds of old vinyls that had been left in a shed Outdoors for at least 12 years. The records are filthy as are the covers. The cleaning kit has helped tremendously and I love the sleaves because after I clean the covers I put them in the sleaves and it takes away the musty smell from being in improper storage for so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter kit is great! November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney from SANDY HOOK, KY United States  
The cleaning supplies for the records and the stylus made a big improvement in the sound of my records. I buy old records from Goodwill and flea markets that are often very dirty. The cleaning tools are very easy to use and work great. The inner and outer sleeves will keep them nice for a long time. Highly recommend the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Missing an item but overall good October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Naima Harrell from Winston Salem , NC United States  
Everything but the record brush came with the kit. I was charged for the brush and still haven't received word of whether or not it will ship and when.
Overall a great kit though!

Missing brush was shipped and received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ, United States  
Good value for all the sleeves and cleaning materials. Should keep my records and turntable in good shape for ages to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products June 17, 2020
Reviewer: CreativeSnake from Irving, TX United States  
I have been very satisfied with the products from Sleeve City. I have bought 2 of the 12" Bundles so far, the second to give my son the cleaning kit/anti-static brush (I needed more sleeves). I was notified of a delay on the first order, but it was filled as soon as the out of stock item was replenished in their warehouse. Would I recommend them? YES!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Taylor Flanagan from Mankato, MN United States  
So far a great product. Could use clearer directions for the products. Overall very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Don Mullis from Bartlett, TN United States  
In comparison to my previous cleaning procedure... I found the Phoenix cleaning solution, the stylus solution & stylus brush & cleaning cloth to be more effective. I also love the inner & outer record sleeves.  Budget minded audiophiles should  consider this kit when it's time to replenish your record maintenance supplies IMO.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Kit March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Ragusa from Newport, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great starter kit January 7, 2020
Reviewer: John from Little Rock, AR United States  
Getting back into my record collection with a new turntable and several new used lps, I realized I didn’t have any cleaning supplies. This is a good selection to get you started right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very satisfactory products! December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Gulino from Montgomery, AL United States  
I loved getting this kit as a new record enthusiast. It helped me start caring for my records and making them much more presentable. I received a cheaper secondhand record player as a gift, and this cleaning and storage set got me off on the right foot. I believe it helped a bit with dust-caused pop and crackle. If anything, the stylus brush visibly cleared away some debris from the seldom cleaned player. The cleaner works, and makes the record shine. The sleeves are great. Records slide in and out so so easy. It’s so satisfying. The sleeves slide into the covers easily also. The old paper sleeves were terrible compared to these. If only for the inner sleeves, I’m so glad I got this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items