Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to White Die-Cut LP Jacket (Pack of 10)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2020
Reviewer: David Willard from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Porter from Olathe, KS United States  
Great service, fast shipping and excellent packaging. you would believe how hard it was for me to find these before i found this website.  thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Lauderdale from Lenexa, KS United States  
Nice blank jackets for storing 10 inch lps out of the cover or any other record that needs protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 White LP Jacket (no holes) September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Bronc N. from Goffstown, NH United States  
As with other jackets sold by Sleeve City they are a nice quality replacement for worn/torn/destroyed original album covers. Durable and glossy. I restore damaged records from floods etc. These jackets are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality sleeves August 24, 2020
Reviewer: DKK from Flower Mound, TX United States  
I have collected LPs since I was a teenager. Although most of my vinyl is in very good condition, some of my sleeves have taken the brunt of wear (as they are supposed to). These replacements have done the trick in terms of  replacing my banged up or missing sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Die-Cut LP Jacket (Pack of 10) August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Zoller from Prairieville, LA United States  
Superior quality, fast shipping and a very, very good price. Very pleased with everything I've purchased from Sleeve City.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Arnold from johnsonville, SC United States  
Just in time really, needed them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Lance from Athens, TN United States  
Great products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: john bastin from lakeville, MN United States  
good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jackets July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, LA United States  
Great replacement covers. Wish they were a tad thinner,
but they’re very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items