Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Black Die-Cut LP Jacket (Pack of 10)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent service, shipping, product June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kate S from Lindon, UT United States  
I came to Sleevecity because I was seeing negative reviews on the basic record jackets from Amazon. My experience with Sleevecity has been nothing but amazing! Fast shipping, high quality... they even reached out to me personally when I ordered a product that was currently on backorder to see if I would be interested in any other options. I love hanging the album art on my walls and the black jackets I buy here are uniform and simple. Thanks Sleevecity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2019
Reviewer: brett Dysinger from owosso, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kate Shepherd from Lindon, UT United States  
I had heard that jackets purchased from other suppliers, i.e. Amazon, were sized differently and wouldn't fit disks well. I was really pleased with my order from Sleevecity and each of the sleeves were well manufactured and consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sloppy transaction and subpar product August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helsinki, Helsinki Finland  
Almost half of the ordered album jackets arrived damaged as a result of poor packaging with significant marks on the sides and on the front sleeve. Many individual jackets showed other marks like scratches and stains, possibly of glue, that indicated poor quality control on the sleeves themselves.

Refund was offered as the differential between the price paid and the price of a hypothetical shipment with only the undamaged items. All in all I paid for two more items than the ones received undamaged, 75 % of the shipping costs and all the customs according to the total delivered amount.

The transaction was a total scam, and I will discourage all international customers from making the same mistake as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL RESSLER from Eugene, OR United States  
Black Die-Cut LP Jackets are of superior quality. I have purchased these before and they are a great jacket for the price! I'll definitely order more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Die cut LP jacket May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tito J. Roman from Kissimmee, FL United States  
More than expected!!!! Good quality for a few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Candice Goodner from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sleeves and great price! March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
Love these. Used them to store albums after I displayed the originals in frames.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Dunbar from Roopville, GA United States  
Just what I was looking for. Jacket is well made of heavy cardboard, and are better than the originals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff April 3, 2016
Reviewer: chi fan wong from purdys, NY United States  
good jacket as expected. ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items