Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeper Anti-Static Round Bottom CD, DVD Sleeve (100 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2022
Reviewer: Tyler Metcalf from Paris, AR United States  
At first I received the wrong order, but easily got in contact and prompt response from customer service.

Both items arrived very quickly and packaged well.  

Overall a positive experience and will order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Quality June 15, 2022
Reviewer: David Snyder from Philadelphia, PA United States  
So far a handful of them have their seams undone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and value. April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Christian Byers from Bloomington, IN United States  
Excellent. Same as Japanese sleeves but way cheaper - great value. Thank you very much. I plan on purchasing many more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed April 7, 2022
Reviewer: Jason Stanley from Dunn, NC United States  
Excellent sleeves. Perfect for my cd space saving project. Will be ordering more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Basically The Diskeeper Record Sleeve For CDs January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA, United States  
Soft, smooth and safe. Doesn't scratch the CD at all! Anti-static too! It basically the Diskeeper ultimate audiophile inner record sleeves (without the rice paper portion), but condensed down to CD size. Uses the exact same material used in said record sleeves

10 / 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD sleeves, round bottom, Japanese style. October 2, 2021
Reviewer: Martyn from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The CD sleeves were as I hoped, they haven't changed since Iast time I ordered them in 2015. Nice quality, the package arrived in timely manner and price was good.

Thanks Sleeve City

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Sleeves don't fit some cardboard jackets August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
More and more CDs are being sold in cardboard sleeves with no protection. I purchased these for those CDs. The 7" single inner sleeves like this fit the record perfectly and do not bunch up in the jacket. Not so with these on some of the standard jackets. They bunch up when inserted causing the jacket to bulge. As seen in the product picture, these could be resized to better fit the CD dimensions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3/16 of an inch makes a difference July 30, 2021
Reviewer: James Watson from Atlanta, GA United States  
The round bottom CD sleeves I previously used measured 4-13/16 inch x 4-13/16 inch, but they are no longer available so I tried these.

These measure 5 inch x 5 inch and are sometimes difficult or impossible to get in the CD slot on your paper case jacket, depending on the individual jacket, but that's not a big deal.

These are very similar to what you find in Japanese mini-LP CD jackets, except these are a little thicker, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Christian Davila Amador from Miami, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Charles from Newark, OH United States  
Very pleased with my purchase. Perfect for CD's that are rubbing against cardboard sleeves. Helps in keeping scuffing from occuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items