Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Mobile Fidelity Record Brush
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wet cleaning brush January 26, 2019
Reviewer: SteveLaB from Shoreview, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brush for wet cleaning with RCM August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Caston from Houston, TX United States  
The MoFi brush does a great job applying record cleaning fluid evenly over the entire surface of my records. The bristles get down deep into the grooves, much better than the applicator I have been using. I can tell a big difference in the results I get with my RCM. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Manual cleaning Nirvana August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Chris W. from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Well-shaped, durable rubber handle, and replaceable pads that clean well and last a while. Perfect for those of us who buy tag/garage sale records that need serious scrubbing. Takes care of good condition records easily, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works better than other brushes I've tried. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Imperial, MO United States  
I haven't tried it wet and probably won't. I Spin-Clean all my LPs, so I don't see the need. The MoFi brush picks up and removes a lot of debris that other brushes seem to leave behind. The stuff is visible on the brush after you lift it off the record. I gently clean the MoFi brush after each use with a toothbrush (also done dry). Nice, substantial rubber handle on the MoFi, easy to grip as you're working with it. It has become my go-to brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Brush April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Broomer from Brampton, ON Canada  
Good brush at good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Bowen from Denton, TX United States  
This is a great product. I use it following wet cleaning of records with Phoenix 2 solution, after scrubbing. The brush is very effective in wicking up excess Phoenix fluid off the record surface before I rinse it with distilled water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cleaning brush August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Record freak from Bellbrook, OH United States  
I use this with the phoenix record cleaner and it works great. I also have one for a dry brush after applying cleaner. I apply light even pressure going 3 revolutions each in both directions of record. Doing this you will hear a light gentle scrubbing sound. I like the shape of the rubber grip handle, it makes for steady control of applying brush to record. Make sure you buy 2 if your going to use cleaner. I do this cleaning procedure after I use my spin clean machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MOFI Record Brush May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Malley from Clearwater, FL United States  
Excellent product as expected! You can feel it get deeply into the grooves to thoroughly clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MF brush April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Pahrump, NV United States  
Seems to do a good job of cleaning. It does feel as if it gets in the grooves for a deep cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mobile Fidelity Record Brush March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Barker from Henderson, NC United States  
The record brush is well made and was convenient to. I could the pad in the grooves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items