Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Triple Blu-Ray DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2019
Reviewer: walter oliver from Louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rich Butcher from Hamden, CT United States  
If there is one thing I hate, it's buying a new CD or DVD/Blu-ray and when you get it home and open it, the case is cracked or broken. AAGHH! Well, that's what happened with my 3-disc Blu-ray of Blue Planet 2 (great series,by the way!) The inside hinged flap that holds 2 of the discs back to back was broken by one of the hinges and loose. Very annoying! So, I needed to buy a new 3-disc Blu-ray case, but where? SLEEVE CITY! If any one would have it, they would...and at a fair price and shipped fast. And the best part,it wasn't broken! Thanks Sleeve City for a great product and service! If I have another broken case, I know where to go!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
Pretty nice, some DVDs are a real tight fit. I
almost couldn't get them to snap in the middle one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jasen Hatch from St. Thomas, ON Canada  
Bought this for a replacement case for my dexter blu rays. Happy with the item thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn Brieaddy from Vista, CA United States  
I needed a new triple Blu ray DVD case and you had them for a great price. Got here fast and undamaged. very happy, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Neill from Clovis, CA United States  
Great Products and service. I received the cases just as I wanted and on time. I like the company so much, that I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for saving space August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Melvin Matsil from Valley Stream, NY United States  
I use these to combine groups of films with their sequels.
Quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 disc case July 24, 2018
Reviewer: neil mackenzie from Tucson, AZ United States  
Item intact, ontime, as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu-Ray Double July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Edith M. from Odessa, TX United States  
The Blu-ray double capacity cases are exactly what we need. They are as the description and pictures show.
The shipment/packing was just excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
triple blu-ray cases June 5, 2018
Reviewer: BRIAN WORDEN from INDIANAPOLIS , IN United States  
very impressed first order from sleevecityusa cases were packed nicely everything arrived in tact and nothing cracked or broken purchased double case triple case and quad case all very sturdy snapped like it should great quality


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items