Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 36
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Rohr from Dothan, AL United States  
I looked at many sleeve reviews and decided to purchase these due to their fantastic reviews.  I am impressed with these sleeves and glad I made the decision to purchase them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa Martinez from Azusa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
more mil thickness so the corners do not bend and wrinkle when inserting into outer sleeve or album jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Haley from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The best! My collection looks stellar in these high quality sleeves.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the greatest April 17, 2021
Reviewer: B Rice from Durham, NC United States  
These are the best sleeves for archival protection, hands down. Completely worth the investment to keep vinyl clean and in top condition for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Causes Micro Abrasions To Vinyl Surface March 27, 2021
Reviewer: The_Inspector_069 from O'Fallon, IL United States  
I purchased these sleeves and was happy. That is until I discovered what it does to the records' surface. It causes Micro abrasions. Overtime, with continued use, this scratching will begin to dull the records silky appearance.

I spend $100 on an Titanic OST Album, black vinyl 2017 (Rare). It arrived in "Mint" condition. Now, I have hairline scratches that will take time to remove.

A record sleeve should not have this type of affect n vinyl. I would present a picture, but this site does not have the option.

I will be posting to amazon, ebay, etc. about my findings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 never received... February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Coffin from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Shipping delays blamed on covid and usps....still waiting. Shipping was as much or more the the product ....its been almost a month. Some things cant be helped i guess...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diskeeper Inner Sleeves December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anna M. from LYNCHBURG, VA United States  
This is an excellent product - much better than the competing stuff I saw on the big online bookstore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Justin from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audiophile rice paper sleeves December 18, 2020
Reviewer: john mcdonald from SF, CA United States  
The sleeves came promptly and were exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items