Categories


BBB Report Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Sleeves September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Erlitz from Huntington, NY United States  
These are about the best sleeves I've ever used. It's so nice to have sleeves that actually fit in the record case without getting all wrinkled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: SETH WILLIAMSON from BROOKLYN, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Disc keeper sleeves September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jess from Binghamton, NY United States  
The sleeves surpassed my expectations, not only do they look and feel great, but they have been super effective in keeping the dust out. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Dahlstrand from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES CATRAMBONE from REGO PARK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Muchow from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Audiophile Inner Sleeves July 26, 2019
Reviewer: MisterBritt from SANTA FE, NM United States  
I've bought hundreds of these and just love them. In my opinion they are much nicer than the other brands out there. They feel great and hold up, don't bunch in the corners, etc. These are my favorites and an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rob  
These will definitely be my inner sleeve of choice moving forward. Finally gave them a try and they are the best. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Product. July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McCreadie from Toronto, ON Canada  
Loving my new batch of Diskeeper Audiophile inner sleeves. Can't use anything else and have replaced all of my old inner sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perks? June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bren Workman from Gretna, NE United States  
Hi, Sleeve City. I love your products and have spent thousands of dollars over the years and plan to spend many more to outfit my entire record collection with outer inner sleeves, but I’ve never received a promo or sale offer by email, or otherwise. Am I missing out on something?  Thanks, Bren Workman. 402-312-1992

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items