Categories


Shipping made sense





Join our mailing list!




Return to Diskeeperâ„¢ Audiophile Inner Sleeves (50 Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rice Papaer Vinyl Sleeves October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Russ from Houston, TX United States  
These are the best sleeves I have ever purchased.  Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diskeeper sleeves September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Titterington from Clovis, CA United States  
I’ve tried many other record sleeves but in my opinion these are the finest sleeves around at any price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 audiophile inner sleeves September 23, 2021
Reviewer: marc prizer from wynnewood, PA United States  
excellent product and quick delivery.  I'm still not sure why the website always says "not in stock" and then they are shipped a few days after I place my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Laraine Mielko from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
Good quality..not flimsey...records slide into cover easily no wrinkles or folded corners

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sleeves! August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Steve L. from Corvallis, OR United States  
These Diskeeper inner sleeves are a new favorite! No need to look elsewhere. Materials and workmanship are top notch. I am glad I tried these and won't go back to what I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best bang for your buck August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Near Mint Vinyl from Midwest United States  
settled on these as my go to inner. Can't beat them for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They Work Well August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Hart from Greenwood, SC United States  
They work well for what I needed. Lower static than some of the coated paper sleeves my vinyl comes in, and cleaner than the plain paper sleeves the rest seems to come in. For archiving rare vinyl you may want a higher quality or thicker sleeve, but for most other purposes these should work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Blake from New Orleans, LA United States  
All of the Sleeve City products are excellent.  The only sleeves I use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great sleeves but hard to open July 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
I agree with other reviewers.  It's a very nice product but a small offset would make this much easier to open and insert the vinyl record.  Really wish I had a helping hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Greenblatt from Jamaica Plain, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items